We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
LONG TERM RENTAL ALSO POSSIBLE....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LONG TERM RENTAL ALSO POSSIBLE....
You have a superb view.... which is 180 degrees ....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
LONG TERM RENTAL ALSO POSSIBLE....
You have a superb view....
which is 180 degrees ....
this is the harbour.
This is your view as you look down from the balcony.
This is your spacious double bedroom,
with gorgeous italian furniture.
..
..
..
You have two bathrooms, one en suite.
Two baths...
posh basins
and two showers.
Your large second bedroom,
..
Perfect view for the artist in you!
..
..
The comfy single beds can be made into a super-king bed
with a stunning view!
And for your safety and care.
..The hallway leads you to your Italian kitchen.
It is fully equipped for you to cook
delicious dinners and enjoy nights in.
..
You have comfy sofas and plenty of space to enjoy.
You have free and fast WiFi.
Your view is the best on the island.
Relax during the day....
and enjoy your view at night,
...welcome to Malta
Discover fishing villages,
and the exquisite architecture
in the lovely villages
or relax in one of Europe's Leading Spa's, which is a few doors away...
or shop at the Mall which is 4 minutes away...
Perhaps go diving...
Visit the blue grotto
...or just relax at the beach!
...or just relax at the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Andy L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The view from the balcony is worth staying here alone. Stunning 180• panoramic. Lively little bars nearby - check out "The Brew" or "Ta Kris" - HUGE portions though! Pamela fantastic with her correspondence & flexibility. Cheers.”

The apartment is first class with amazing views of harbor. Furnishings are very modern. Pam is very nice and helpful. Great place for a family to stay in Malta.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
503susant...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful Visit”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I had a beautiful stay in Pam's apartment. Wonderfully clean and minimalist but with everything i needed to hand. So kind to make sure there was tea for me to make on arrival! Sliema is a very handy place to go to if visiting Malta. The ferry to Valetta is only a couple of minutes stroll down the road and all the boat tours are along the same stretch, even the Captain Morgan office is just downstairs so that you can book and arrange everything very easily. I caught a bus over to Golden Bay very easily from the stop down the road and had a lovely boat harbour trip. On previous visits I have been over to Gozo on the day cruise. The rocks Just across the road are a lovely place to sunbathe so all in all a great stay! I'll visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek R
2 reviews
“Amazing, beautiful & the most perfect place to stay when visiting Malta”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I am a frequent visitor to Malta and having stayed in several different hotels/b&b/apartments over the past 12 years or so this is without any doubt the best I have ever stayed in. Firstly the apartment itself is stunning, wide spacious living area, kitchens and rooms with a breathtaking view. The organisation of our stay could not have been made any easier. The owners clearly care about their guests and for a few days this was and felt like our home. The location is excellent with Tigne Point shopping just a 2 minute stroll, including a supermarket. Bars and restaurants along Sliema front. Easy for Bus routes all around the island and the very short Ferry trip to Valletta, or numerous boat trips and tours around the islands, all within a minute or two stroll. It is the perfect place in the perfect location. All ready looking to come back again soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth L
south Wales
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“The location could not be bettered”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From the outset Pam made the whole process a friendly and informative experience.
Transfer to and from the airport was a breeze thanks to the very helpful Dennis, at a very reasonable cost.
The property is located in a prime position with 180 degree stunning views from the furnished balcony. It is also very convenient for shopping, bars and restaurants, the ferry to Valletta, bus and tourist boat services, all of which within a few minutes walk.
The apartment has been designed, furnished and equipped to a very high standard, we wanted for nothing.
Wifi was fast and free.
Overall we cannot recommend the apartment more highly, both in terms of value for money and the actual experience, it could not be bettered.
Thank you Pam

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Leaving that view!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debdex66
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great location and apartment”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were very pleased with our stay at this property. Pam was delightful to work with and really helped with sharing information, knowledge and helpful tips. It was really easy having a driver pick us up at the airport and bring us to the apartment - one less thing to worry about and coordinate.

We loved that the building was secure and the location was perfect. The apartment itself is very spacious, clean and comfortable. All of the amenities worked very well and the apartment was exactly as described. Our luggage did not arrive on our flight so it was very convenient having The Point shopping center just up the street. The food center actually helped deliver our groceries back to the apartment - a service we don't get in the US. The ferry to Valletta is just down the street and a fun (and easy) way to get over to the city. We also purchased a 2-day ticket on the Malta Sightseeing bus, making it very easy to see the island and get to places we really wanted to explore.

I recommend wandering up the street away from the water to explore some more local restaurants and shops. There are several Maltese restaurants that were delicious, including: Ta' Kris (make a reservation) and Margaret Island. I also highly recommend making a reservation for Scoglitti - an amazing waterside restaurant just next to the ferry doc in Valletta in an old Police Station. The food is amazing and it was beautiful sitting outside watching the sunset on the water.

I highly recommend this apartment and loved working with Pam throughout the reservation and trip planning process. Even once we were there she was highly attentive to ensuring we had everything we needed and our stay was perfect. She was supportive and available (if needed) but not invasive."

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: The dust
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing