We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great Pretty Bay experience.”
other travellers have booked this property
Beachview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachview
Beach Main entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Beachview
Beach
Main entrance
Beach
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Beachview
Beachview
Seaview
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Birzebbuga, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Stephen B
Brampton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great Pretty Bay experience.”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really enjoyed the view from the balcony every morning while having breakfast. The location was perfect, close to everything, 2 Banks, a good number of restaurants, the availability of getting the transit passes all within walking distance... gym right next door, the convenience of going swimming at the beach anytime, lovely walking the promenade in the evenings...Anytime I needed assistance Vincent Farrugia was always very helpful. The apartment met our needs during the entire 3 week stay. I would recommend this apartment to all my friends and relatives.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Many thanks Stephen for your lovely review. We do our best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana S
1 review
“Great and cheap place in Malta!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The place is of course not the newest one - but for this price it is really a hidden gem in malta! It was full equipped and tidy. We Had some problems with the Check in Code and the communication and the beginning was a little bit slow. But while staying there Vincent was very nice and did always answer the phone and helped my mother and her friend. Switching on the electricity was a bit challenging, maybe you should give a better advise on that somewhere in the kitchen. An old lady woke up everyone early in the morning and demanded a charge, that should be payed yes, but she was really loud and mixed something up and that was a rather unpleasant experience. Still the place was comfortable and good for families. You should know about the harbour, although the water and beach was really nice. We would recommend this place, if you get sure about everything surrounding it and not getting in a luxus apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen B
Brampton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“London Apt. Pretty Bay”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very pleased with the location, the view of Pretty Bay... I'm a beach person so I enjoy having my breakfast by the sea... close to many shops, good eating restaurants and conveniently close to the bus stops. Although the building is dated it was sufficient for our needs. The landlord was great,very understanding and courteous !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia R
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Vielen Dank. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sascha M
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing