We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Gozo getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Xaghra, Island of Gozo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Melissa S
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Gozo getaway”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I stayed at Ta Cikku in Xaghra with my family for my wedding week in Gozo. The house was much larger than expected, and had all the amenities you could need. The piazza is very close with fantastic restaurants and very central location. Thanks for the great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a great stay with us at Baron Holiday Homes.

Donald
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonykatka
WOrthing
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“idyllic and peaceful”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We came for a 4 day visit in November having visited the island before, we knew we wanted to be in Xaghra as it has all the life and good restaurants.
Simple to find and such a lovely house, well furnished and decorated we found everything we need and much more (Local wine called Marsamena would be at home on a fine wine list)
Beautiful pool and we had a good swim, although the sea in November is warmer and became our choice for a daily swim.
We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your review and we are glad you had a great stay with us at Baron Holiday Homes.

We look forward to welcome you again in the future,

Donald Said
on behalf of the Baron Holiday Homes team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elainesuz...
County Meath, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Ta'Cikku Villa in Xaghra from 28th June to 4th July. The villa is beautiful, lovely big sitting room adjoining a kitchen which is a home away from home. The pool is amazing for the dips that we needed due to the amazing heat. The 3 ensuite bedrooms were very roomy, beds were very comfortable and the AC was just what you need to keep you cool. Any problems we had were dealt with extremely quickly by Mark & Donald and we can't thank them enough. The villa is close to a beautiful square with restaurants, pubs & shops for your convenience. Lidl is just under a 10 minute drive for your big shop but the food packages you can order before you go are brilliant so we would recommend that. We give this villa very high recommendations for anyone going to stay on the beautiful island of Gozo. Elaine & Emmanuel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Dear Elaine & Emmanuel,

Thank you so much for writing us back. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Donald
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing