We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the view, the pool, the location and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Honda, Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ursatoday
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved the view, the pool, the location and... everything!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The villa was exactly as described, only much better looking than in the pictures! Our kids loved it, Sandra and her family also prepared the villa for them. Perfectly clean, with a good location so close to the sea and with a great view. Lots of terraces also give you a lot of possibilities. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the private pool
Liked least: We had two rainy days
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yolandec6...
La Roche-sur-Yon, France
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Jan 2020
Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables commentaires.
Nous avons adoré vous recevoir en tant qu'invitées dans notre maison. Nous sommes aussi heureux de savoir que vous l’avez apprécié. Merci de prendre soin d'elle comme si elle était à vous. Vous savez déjà qu'elle sera disponible pour votre retour.
Nous ne pouvons pas nous plaindre des clients qui ont choisi notre villa, et vous avez été aussi fantastiques. C'est une grande satisfaction de voir comment notre travail, -pour que nos clients passent des vacances inoubliables-, porte ses fruits.
Merci encore et à bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiessalo
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
¡Muchas gracias por vuestra muy valiosa opinión, familia!
Para nosotros también fue un placer alojaros en nuestra casa, donde esperamos veros de nuevo. Ciertamente la situación de la villa, y nuestro esfuerzo por hacerlo lo mejor posible, logran la experiencia de las 'vacaciones perfectas' que habéis disfrutado.
Un abrazo a todos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.