We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house and hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
first bathroom with toilet
the bathroom -shower and toilet on the loft
third bathroom-shower and toilet on the ground floor
the house when the sun is on
24hour bakery in the village
2 petrol stations in the main road of the village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trimiklini, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sebastian...
camberley
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house and hospitality”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Whenever we travel, we tend to stay in self-catering accommodation, yet despite having been in many such houses, I think this is has been one of the best. First of all, I was so impressed with the communication with Elena prior to arrival - she was incredibly helpful and fast to respond. Both her and Marinos were perfect hosts, leaving the house well stocked with everything we needed. The house is spacious and comfortable, with beautiful views in a serene location close to many walks in the Troodos mountains. I would strongly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you Gabi for your nice words
guests like you and your family are always welcome, we are always trying to do our best to please our quests.Hope to see you again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soso5927
Rennes, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The dream holidays”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Perfect location for hiking in Troodos mountains in the morning. And then you can enjoy a swim in Lemesos in the afternoon...
Beautiful view on the mountains, peaceful place to rest in a well decorated house with all you need. Vary spacious,good wifi.
Very good quality appliances. Very friendly abd helful host ....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinceOBri...
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had an enjoyable stay in this very clean, tidy and spacious house which was well equipped. The patio area is lovely with great views and ideal for sitting out. When the pool is finished it will be even better. Elena and Marinos were very welcoming, despite us arriving in the early hours of the morning.
One thing to mention.. the road up to the house is very steep so you will need a confident driver and good enough car to drive it comfortably.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa in Quiet Location with Beautiful Villas”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This villa is beautifully decorated with everything you could need to make your stay comfortable. We loved staying here and Elena and Marinos made us very welcome when we first arrived (perfect English spoken). It is in a perfect location for the Troodos Mountains (we went hiking every day) and also for Limassol which is about a 20 minute drive. Hope to return one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, peaceful location and the fact that it is very well equipped.
Liked least: We had to come home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sima L
1 review
“Excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The owners of Rose Villa have invested a lot of love and care in providing their guests with the most enjoyable experience during their stay.
We enjoyed every day there and consider returning.
Nino and Sima Levy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort at the villa and the friendly attitude of the owners
Liked least: The access road to the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing