We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Visit”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sierra Village

Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Private Infinity Pool Lounge - leading to terrace with BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Villa
Private Infinity Pool
Lounge - leading to terrace with BBQ
Villa
Villa
Patio leading to traditional BBQ from lounge/diner
Master Bedroom (with En-suite) and Patio (with Sea Views)
Master Bedroom leading to Large upstairs Balcony - sea views
2nd Bedroom
Dining Area - Leading out to terrace & BBQ
Kitchen / Diner
Private Infinity Pool
Shayna Beach Club; 5/10 Minutes from our villa, grass, sand and decking!
18 hole international Korineum golf course
Bellapais Abbey Restaurant
Stunning Olive Grove, that the Villa looks over
Upstaires Balcony View & 2 seater table/Chairs for morning coffee!
Infinity Pool
Outside Patio Lounge Area - Perfect for 'Sun down' cocktails & Sunset Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ozankoy, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
naaj30
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Visit”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing villa. Thank you for an amazing stay. Enjoyed the pool and the fact that it was nice and quiet. Could have a dip in the pool whenever we fancied. The villa was beautiful and was comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baz C
1 review
“Highly recomended Pool, location everything”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

An amazing Villa the pictures do not do it justice.
A bit of struggle finding but once located it has everything you need, the temp controlled pool to the bbq. I couldn't have asked for more. Its in a nice secluded area perfect to getaway from the hustle of a hotel, the beach isn't to far and some nice restaurants nearby along with shops.
Comms with Laura is was brilliant, wouldn't defo come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
We agree that the pictures don't do this beautiful property justice. We are delighted that you enjoyed this beautiful part of the world and our villa so much. We hope to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare S
1 review
“Perfect Family Villa - Amazing Pool”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed 7 days of peaceful bliss at this beautiful villa in an idyllic location in Northern Cyprus. The Villa is maintained to a good standard, as a family of 7, we had plenty of room and were very comfortable during our stay. The pool is fantastic, we literally couldn't get our 4 kids out of it, the pool cleaners came in at least twice that we saw during our stay as well which was brilliant. The roof top terrace is just wonderful, many a late afternoon did we spend up there, just looking out over the views, listening to nothing but crickets, enjoying the blistering sunshine. The air con is a god send, especially the time of year we went, though we spent so much time outside we rarely used it, but it was welcomed when we did. The shades on all the windows make a huge difference to keep things as cool as can be expected in +35 degree heat. The kitchen is fairly well equipped, the BBQ is great, the outside eating area is also lovely. We did hire a car, it may not be wholly necessary for all, but the Villa is a little way from the shops if walking, the cost of hiring a car is so cheap though that it was a no brainer, we spent more in Taxi's on the first day than we did hiring a car for 5 days. We hired the car locally, just by walking into the rental shop on the main road leading to the Villa, we paid £96 for 5 whole days. The location of the Villa is exceptionally quiet, we just loved it, the backdrop of the mountains is quite breathtaking. Although it is quiet, there are some lovely restaurant's and resorts very close by. We spent one day at Escape Beach where there are water activities, as well as Acapulco Resort which is super for the kids, pools, water park, beach etc, all for nothing more than a few £'s each. We ate out a couple of times, The Fez which is quite close to the Villa is fabulous, the food is wonderful and again, everything is so cheap in comparison to the U.K. Laura who owns the Villa has been amazing from beginning to the end of our booking and our stay, nothing too much trouble, we had a couple of very minor issues and gave feedback on some really minor points on our departure, all were taken with the spirit intended and were things that unless there, Laura was happy for the feedback so these could be taken care of before the next visitors, non of these effected our stay at all, we were very happy and comfortable for our whole stay and really do hope to visit again sometime in the future. We loved it, our kids loved it, great family holiday with home from home comforts. Thank you for everything Laura.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Clare it's been a pleasure having you stay at our Villa and we are so pleased that you could enjoy our home as much as we do. We would love to have you back again some time soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ozyay
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in good location, part of a great holiday!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The three of us stayed at this beautiful villa which is situated in one of my favourite parts of Cyprus. The neighbourhood is quiet and has the right balance of privacy but not too secluded, which I like. The villa has a good layout and is comfortable with everything you need in a house, and the all important air conditioning in rooms, as well as extra fans. We enjoyed the large sized swimming pool you can actually have a proper swim in, good quality sun beds and comfy swing chair outside. The TV didn't work and the owner went to great lengths to rectify and renewed it with a large smart new TV which added to the villa.
Thank you Laura and your brother Nick for ensuring we were happy with our stay at your villa, much appreciated. We would love to stay there again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
We hope to see you and your boys again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
We are delighted that you had such a great holiday with your young family and welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing