We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom 
King size Bed
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Second bedroom, can be made as King Size or two Single Beds
Second bedroom, can be made as King Size or two Single Beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Reykjavik, Capital Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ksnape
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful!!”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Beautiful Downtown Apartment early December, the booking process was seamless, Angie was always available to answer any issues, the apartment was clean and tidy, well located. What more could you ask for, would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinner
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosey321
N. Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great location and wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is very spacious, well equipped, lovely and warm and a balcony at the back where one night we were lucky enough to stand and watch the Northern Lights play in the sky.
Angie made us feel very welcome, giving great tips on on parking and making sure our stay was wonderful.
Would totally recommend - comfort, facilities, location and Reykjavik!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike s
1 review
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely apartment situated superbly 50metres from the shops and nightlife one way and the waterfront the other way.

Apartment in good condition with lots of homely features, the owner, Angie, was fabulous. Very helpful and informative. We were made to feel that nothing was too much trouble.

I'd certainly recommend this apartment to anyone thinking of a stay in Reykjavik

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariarb13
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Welcoming clean and central apartment in the heart of Reykjavik”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was well presented and Angelika thought of the little things to help us in our stay, coffee and tea, herbs and spices, books, DVDs down to tourist brochures. The location was absolutely perfect! It was walking distance to major sights, shops and cool little cafe's. Angelika was very quick to reply to our messages and was always happy to help. Would definitely recommend and would love to have the opportunity to stay there again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing