We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely complex”
other traveller has booked this property
Friendly Exciting Retreat.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Friendly Exciting Retreat.
Welcome to Montemar Algorfa Spain. Enjoy! Pool: Fun Time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Friendly Exciting Retreat.
Welcome to Montemar Algorfa Spain. Enjoy!
Pool: Fun Time
Beach Bar
Friendly
Lounge
Back Terrace
Bed 1:
Complex External View
Beach
Bathroom:
Lounge
Back Terrace BBQ
Kitchen: Freedom to relax and eat whenever you want
Bedroom 2:
Rear Garden: Help yourself to whatever is in season.
Moonlit Beach
Torrevieja beach relaxation time
Swimming Pool
Front Terrace:  Relaxing pool view area
La Mata: Beach stretches as far as the eye can see
Bedroom: beauty sleep cool and relaxing
Rear Terrace: BBQ and Chill out Area
Lounge and Family Dinning Area
Pool and Sunbathing Area
Rear: Outdoor dinning and entertainment area
Back Terrace View
Kitchen: fully equipped
Enjoy the 6am Sunrise
Gym: Off Site  - 10 minutes walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Algorfa, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

911tanyag
Ossett, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely complex ”
Reviewed 7 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Stayed April 2019.......Great family long weekend away, apartments was lovely everything you needed, very clean and homely. Nice to sun bathe by the pool even had some sun and bbq, lovely views from top terrace, not far to walk to shop, pubs and restaurant too. Definitely recommended

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2019
Tanyag, We are pleased you enjoyed your weekend stay. It was a pleasure having you and the family, Hope to see you again. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karenlync...
Rothwell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Happy weekend”
Reviewed 13 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Great apartment we even had sunshine had a bbq the facilities great amazing views pool fabulous but a little cold we had great fun felt like home ❤️ Nice family get together went to the hotel one night complex next great to relax

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2019
Thanks Karen. We are pleased you and family enjoyed your vacation with us at Montemar-Algorfa-Alicante-Costa Blanca Spain and hope to see you again in the summer when the pool will be much warmer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarfelee
1 review
“Alicante Delight”
Reviewed 1 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

There was four of us who flew to Alicante for a weekend break as part of a birthday celebration trip. The location was ideal with breath taking views from the villa and over looked lushious walking trails.We hired a car and had fun exploring the local area. The villa amenities were clean and in excellent condition and the pool was just a delight to relax by.I would absolutely recommend staying here and will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2019
Sarah, thank you. Most appreciated. You are welcome at any time. Book early to avoid disappointment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 30 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

I went to Alicante for a long weekend with three of my friends to celebrate my 40th birthday. On arrival we to the villa I received a bottle of champagne, courtesy of Bill, the owner of the villa. The villa was very clean and nice, we had everything we needed. Our hired car enabled us to go further a field to the supermarket and shopping centre. The neighbours within the villa complex were very friendly and sociable.
My friends and I had an amazing time. We were blessed with great weather whilst we were there. On Saturday and Sunday the temperature was 28 degrees!
We ate out every night at local restaurants which were all within walking distance. The local Indian restaurant was the best!

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2019
Natalie, thank you for an excellent review. We are very pleased you and your friends enjoyed your stay at our Montemar Retreat in Algorfa Spain. We would love to accommodate you again. Please secure your reservation early.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline J...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday at Montemar - Algorfa - Alicante - Costa Blanca - Spain”
Reviewed 8 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Simply wonderful
brilliant
lovely apartment - all amenities
lovely surroundings
pleasant host
beautiful location

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2019
Greetings Pauline J B,
Thank you for the kind review of Montemar-Algorfa - Alicante - Spain, it's most appreciated. Hope to see again soon in the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.