We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
SWIMMING POOL.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SWIMMING POOL.
LANE TO SWIMMING POOL DOWNSTAIRS TOILET
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
SWIMMING POOL.
LANE TO SWIMMING POOL
DOWNSTAIRS TOILET
KITCHEN
ROOF TERRACE WITH BBQ & TABLE WITH 6 CHAIRS
DOUBLE BEDROOM
LANE TO TOWNHOUSEHOUSE
TOWNHOUSE
Playa Flamenca
Torrevieja town centre
La Zenia Beach
new front patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Graham G
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our first time to Villamartin but hopefully not our last. The apartment has everything you need to keep everybody happy and the air con was a bonus as it gets very hot. Well worth hiring a car to explore the area which has some great beaches, also went to the waterpark Torrevieja. But if you just want a lazy holiday the pool was great and not very busy. Thanks for a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
thanks good you enjoyed yourself
your are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PETER B
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“GREAT ACCOMMODATION”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The accommodation was lovely and had everything you could need and had the benefit of air conditioning which was greatly appreciated as it was very hot. The whole booking process was fast and efficient and Alan was very helpful. Booked our transfers through somebody Alan recommended and they were excellent and reliable. The pool area is good and never crowded. The neighbours were very friendly and helpful. There are bars and restaurants within walking distance and a good supermarket nearby. We visited villamartin plaza and La Zeina Boulevard both well worth a visit. We would have no hesitation in recommending the apartment to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2014
thanks very much hope you return we are getting new double glazing and doors in September 2014 and extending front balcony so we can have a table downstairs outside
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emma p
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Place to Stay.”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in August 2013

booked transfers and car rental through somebody Alan recommended. Fantastic service, someone was waiting for us as soon as we landed. The house is brilliant, has everything you need and more. The children were entertained sky tv, x box and laptop. The pool is brilliant not overcrowded. We didnt really explore to much but as we are going back in 2015 we will defiantly be making good use of the car rental and going into Benidorm. The night life is a fantastic English community. The supermarket is a 10 min walk or 2 mins by car. The weather in august was hot but the air con at night was a dream. worked brill and keep us all cool.

Overall a fantastic holiday Alan is a really nice guy always happy to help. Its just a shame we aren't going this year.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
thanks emma hope to you and the family back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RSA67
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A super break in lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had never travelled to Spain before but Alan made the whole experience as easy as possible. The boys loved the pool and the sky tv and laptop - and we had fun exporing the surrounding area by foot, bus and taxi. We found the supermarkets reasonably priced and the restaurants good value. The accommodation is great and we would have no hesitation in recommending. We loved La Zenia Boulavard, Pasta parc and Campoamor beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunshine and pool
Liked least: The buses are erratic but doesn't matter when on holiday!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
thanks a lot your welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lochgilphead, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: well equiped with everything you need
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2013
thanks very much your welcome any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing