We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
our apartment is bottom floor, the centre right balcony (right over pool)!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our apartment is bottom floor, the centre right balcony (right over pool)!
dining area kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
our apartment is bottom floor, the centre right balcony (right over pool)!
dining area
kitchen
lounge, dining area
en suite (full marble)
main bathroom
bedroom 1 with en suite
bedroom 1 with en suite
lounge with new flat screen TV
the view from our Balcony. With new outside furniture.
our massive pool from the sun terrace. our pool and grounds are the best in the area!
lounge
main bedroom with en suite
bedroom 2
new furniture. overlooking the pool
The Local Market  (fantastic!)
At the harbour
down on the beach
villamartin plaza, just a 3-4 min walk away!!
down on the front
the plaza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Villamartin, Orihuela, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah N
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This apartment had everything you would want to start your holiday , it was clean and well equipped . It is close to the plaza and supermarket which is a advantage if you don't want to drive. At the top of the road a bus takes you down to the beach which isn't very far at all and it is beautiful . This ground floor apartment is ideal for small children , I don't usually like them to go on the balcony but this one felt very safe. The pool area is just outside and the view is lovely especially at night , with a nice cold bottle of San Miguel, the children in bed , (bliss ). The owner Steve was very good he answered all my emails and returned my deposit straight away . My daughter had a fantastic holiday and would recommend the apartment.
Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The grounds
Liked least: Not enough storage for your clothes
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
thanks for your review, we are glad you had a great holiday and enjoyed our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Pool
Liked least: The car park security gate was a little noisy
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
thanks for your review, we are glad you had a great holiday and enjoyed our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosyth
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: That it was like a home from home
Liked least: That we didn't book for longer!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Many thanks for the great review Mrs Agnew and we hope to welcome you again next year. we are so happy you enjoyed our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and convenience to all amenities and the very pleasant decor/furnishing of the apartment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
thanks for your review, we are glad you had a great holiday and enjoyed our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2013
many thanks for taking the time to review our apartment. we are glad you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$54
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing