We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
What was the cue for??

We waited for 20-30 minutes outside on New Year's Eve in the wet rain and cold wind, paid 10€ to... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Yadron
,
Southern Finland, Finland
via mobile
Good music, overpriced drinks

I've heard about this place a lot before actually visiting it, and the overall experience was fine... read more

Reviewed 18 November 2018
SadRad123
,
Vilnius, Lithuania
Read all 11 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Helsinki
from US$249,93
More Info
from US$69,43
More Info
from US$138,85
More Info
from US$109,92
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
1
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

I have no idea who in the world would desire to visit one more of these boring industrial hellholes called techno clubs.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

I was freezing death. The door was open regardless there was -20 degrees. Wear winter gear!! We were dancing just to keep us warm

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank larissav111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

There is no competition for this club if you'r in to club music. Check what Resident advisor write about this place. Hope see you there. Danley Sound Labs, really love it

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank teemur2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews