We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$128
eDreamsUS$128
Trip.comUS$151
Agoda.comUS$128
TripadvisorUS$128
StayForLong
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
84
123
67
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
84
123
67
19
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Our second stay here perfect location warm comfortable and relaxing
Great staff nice food and excellent service .restaurant is good.breakfast is very good.beds are very comfortable. The parking is big and the hotel easily accessible from the motorway.100% recommended

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smoone943897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

Great hotel to stay in if your in Nykoping for a couple of nights and very close to the city center and airport. The breakfast was good and also the amenities at the hotel and staff were great and helpful.My experience at this hotel was great.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank omar2019474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Me and my wife, have spent 2 days in this hotel.
Everything was perfect, great facilities delicious breakfast.
The location is not perfect, but if you have a car, it is quite good.
I totally recommend it to everyone who wants to spend a couple of days there.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ggkeve510000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Overnight stay to an event in Stockholm Nice room, friendly staff Free coffee at arrival. No hairdrayer in the room but available in the reception (very good one) Breakfast very good strong black coffee!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BirgittaE137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoodMorningN, Manager at Good Morning+ Nykoping, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Birgitta.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your lovely stay.
Thank you for sharing your positive comments regarding our nice rooms, friendly staff, breakfast and our free strong black coffee. We do put a lot of effort in finding the items on the buffet, for everybody to enjoy.
We hope to see you soon again.

With kind regards
Lillemor Hyvönen
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Location perfect, neat & clean. Staff friendly. Good view from the rooms. Overall nice and cozy experience. Will definetly recommend. Just 35mins drive from Kolmården Zoo where we visited. Nice breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mayurmane2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liselotteh2016, General Manager at Good Morning+ Nykoping, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2019

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind Review and we are happy that you enjoyed our stay with us!
We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards
Liselotte Haraldsson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews