We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Trip.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$112
ZenHotels.comUS$113
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
64
126
48
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
126
48
11
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019

The hotel is located very close to the railway station and city centre. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. We particularly enjoyed breakfast where there was a very large selection of food. This hotel seemed very good value for money and we would recommend it!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winton1514
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanna F, Hotelldirektör at Comfort Hotel Norrkoping, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

Dear Winton 1514, thank You for your fantastic review!

Kind Regards Hanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Stayed in Comfort Hotel on June with my family and from the moment we stepped in to the hotel we were greeted by the staff with friendly smiles. Rooms were very clean and silent. Breakfast was good, offering also gluten free options.

Room tip: Easy to get to the city
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sinis2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanna F, Hotelldirektör at Comfort Hotel Norrkoping, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

Dear sinis2018, thank You so much for your awesome review!

Kind Regards
Hanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018

My husband and I stayed in a superior room over Christmas in the old part of the hotel and both thought it was absolutely beautiful. The bathroom had floor heating, a deep bath tub and the world largest shower rose with high water pressure.
All staff that we encountered were extremely helpful.
The breakfast room is clean and welcoming with large selection of breads, cold cuts, eggs bacon etc.
No tea making facilities in the room but reception staff lent us a kettle, tea bags and milk free of charge.
Look forward to staying again.

Room tip: Go for the superior room
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berittan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanna F, Hotelldirektör at Comfort Hotel Norrkoping, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2019

Dear Berittan, thank You so much for Your awesome review!
I am so glad to read that You liked Comfort Hotel Norrkoping and our great team!

A warm welcome back!

Kind Regards
Hanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2018 via mobile

The hotel is situation close to the city centre. Rooms are great and comfortable and very cozy, staff is superb with great customer service attitude.

Good amenities and fresh air available in rooms through the windows

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank abbasisonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanna F, Hotelldirektör at Comfort Hotel Norrkoping, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2018

Dear abbasisonly, thank You so much for Your fantastic review!
I am happy that you liked us and our hotel.

A warm welcome back!

Kind Regards Hanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night before heading off for a week of wild camping. The room was small with no space to store clothes but that didn’t bother us as we were only staying one night. Very close to the train and bus station, which was perfect.

Black out curtains and a very comfortable bed resulted in the best night’s sleep I’ve had in quite a long time. Sadly I left my USB travel adapter there so if you get my room you’ll have a free adapter...

Breakfast was very relaxed and had a great selection. The staff were very welcoming and helpful - I’d definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarahsP3044LR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanna F, Hotelldirektör at Comfort Hotel Norrkoping, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Sarah S, Thank You for your great review!
Hope You had a great time camping too!

Best Regards
Hanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews