We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Destinia.com
Trip.com
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
29
79
46
26
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
79
46
26
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Its a decent hotel and fairly cheap. Rooms are notnso big and quite hot in summer. We had a room on the roadside and there was quite some noise during the night. The bar downstairs is really nice with a wide selection of gins, beer and wine and good food. Pluspoint is the free coffee and biscuits in the lobby

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank matthiasVanhamel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

I paid for a suite even though travelling alone as was all that was left but was looking forward to staying in the large room they pictured and described on booking.com. The room was just big enough for the beds and the bathroom was, I can only guess, was not finished. The bath panel wasn't fitted, just leaning against it. The bath had just been put into position and not fixed and with a 2 inch gap all around so not even the correct size. When you stand in the bath it moved and made a scraping metal sound reminiscent of a horror movie. Toilet seat was also stained yellow and hairs in the bathroom. Paid near enough £100 for the pleasure. Breakfast was ok though so 2 star.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank DanDrake555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Nice hotel very good value and staff were helpful my only gripe is the breakfast all thought there was a good selection of food why can't hotels get proper sausages and bacon the bacon was just fat and the sausages were just water

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pkiern709641
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2019

Centrally located and close to a nice pedestrian area with shops, café and restaurants.
The hotel nees to be refurbished. Rooms furniture and decoration are a bit old. The annex restaurant offers a short menu. It is more a pub with tapas and salads.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Trek63225938802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

I slept in a single room, quiet, tidy and clean. In the bathroom there was no outlet for the hairdryer, so I had to use one at the entrance. The hotel also has a gym. d good breakfast.
You can reach shops and restaurants with a short walk.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cristinab552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews