We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$132
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/11
Expedia.comUS$102
Hotels.comUS$102
HurbUS$132
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
13
21
28
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
21
28
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2019

The entrence was very dingy and odd, we had to take an elevator to come to the reception.
The room was disgusting and smelled weird. We had a double room, it was a very tiny room, one of the beds were an extra bed pulled out from a closet. There was no AC, only a small fan. The second day we didn't get any new towels, and the bathroom was not cleaned. I will not stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wbackm756523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
centrichotel, Front Office Manager at Hotel Centric, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, however - we are very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the cleanliness or the standard of the room.

Did you address the issues to the working staff and if so, did they offer you another room or some sort of compensation? We will take your feedback into accound and address it to the interested parties, our main goal is to provide our guests with excellent service.

We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can get another chance to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,

Rebecca
Sure Hotel by best Western Centric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

I have used this hotel several times, it is decent, not "Fabulous"
We arrived with our own car, parked at the garage of the opposite building, because it suited better to our purposes. To reach the hotel is not the simplest thing because Norrköping´s road plan is not best possible.

Clean, big room, quiet.

No AC, Breakfast could be better.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jarkko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Nice small hotel in an old building to bring own flavor to it. Personnel was friendly. Parking needs to be agreed before hand; functional and arranged in the same building --> safe. Not necessarily working for those not biggest fans of tight spaces and good orienteering skills (note to the hotel: please put up better signs how to get in or out with or without a car). Room was clean and just fitting for short visit for 2 adults and 2 almost teenagers. Breakfast was plenty, but make sure you are not trying to eat exactly at the same time as the other guests. Many things to see and many restaurants located around the hotel. I noticed from the reviews that many people are complaning about the wifi - we had no problems with it!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SannaH541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

This is in no way a luxury hotel, but we where happy to have stayed here a few days.

The breakfast was good (pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausages, different bread and buns, brealfast cereal, juice, etc), the bed was okay anf the staff friendly. The pressure in the shower was excellent. The solution for the parking garage and arriving at night was a bit dystopic and quaint, but hey - it worked. Unlike the wifi in the room, which was aaaawfull. Like, 7kbps download speed.

Interesting detail found in the information book regarding cellphone use in the breakfast area, and there actually was a pleasant absence of cellphone use.

All in all, would buy again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This hotel is comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Breakfast catered for most needs, with gluten and lactose free options widely available.

The only issue we had was that the wifi was poor throughout our stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorac441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews