We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Expedia.com
US$101
View deal
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
Hotels.comUS$101
PricelineUS$101
HurbUS$129
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
13
21
28
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
21
28
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Nice small hotel in an old building to bring own flavor to it. Personnel was friendly. Parking needs to be agreed before hand; functional and arranged in the same building --> safe. Not necessarily working for those not biggest fans of tight spaces and good orienteering skills (note to the hotel: please put up better signs how to get in or out with or without a car). Room was clean and just fitting for short visit for 2 adults and 2 almost teenagers. Breakfast was plenty, but make sure you are not trying to eat exactly at the same time as the other guests. Many things to see and many restaurants located around the hotel. I noticed from the reviews that many people are complaning about the wifi - we had no problems with it!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SannaH541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

This is in no way a luxury hotel, but we where happy to have stayed here a few days.

The breakfast was good (pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausages, different bread and buns, brealfast cereal, juice, etc), the bed was okay anf the staff friendly. The pressure in the shower was excellent. The solution for the parking garage and arriving at night was a bit dystopic and quaint, but hey - it worked. Unlike the wifi in the room, which was aaaawfull. Like, 7kbps download speed.

Interesting detail found in the information book regarding cellphone use in the breakfast area, and there actually was a pleasant absence of cellphone use.

All in all, would buy again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This hotel is comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Breakfast catered for most needs, with gluten and lactose free options widely available.

The only issue we had was that the wifi was poor throughout our stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorac441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Stayed in the family room which has bunk beds and a queen sized bed. The room had a private bath. Wifi was pretty bad and we had to sit right next to the hallway door to use it. Parking was supposed to be included, but when we arrived, we were told there were no more hotel parking spaces and we would need to park in the public garage about a block away. The hotel hallway was dimly lit. Staff was o.k., but didn't seem very friendly or welcoming. Breakfast was very good, with a good selection. Overall, for the cost, it was fine, though the wifi access definitely needs some work.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelsome1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Transit.I did not read fine print check in to 10 pm but reception till 8.Here I was cold not get wake up call none wifi code and had problems with door code.U have to take room as is where is.No nr to call I think this is below bad service what ifsome serious problem.Worst was yet to came.So big noise pollution from bars even after midnight even if this is nottheyr fault.3 ha ha what? stars hotel is a long coridor 3 rd floor apt build doors from both sides.and breakfast room better known as pension in other EU.If 10 euro u save is ur food money go for it otherwise u have better choices.Good things goodsized room enviromentally friendly .

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank valdooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews