We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
Expedia.comUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
getaroom.comUS$119
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
13
21
28
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
21
28
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This hotel is comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Breakfast catered for most needs, with gluten and lactose free options widely available.

The only issue we had was that the wifi was poor throughout our stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorac441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Stayed in the family room which has bunk beds and a queen sized bed. The room had a private bath. Wifi was pretty bad and we had to sit right next to the hallway door to use it. Parking was supposed to be included, but when we arrived, we were told there were no more hotel parking spaces and we would need to park in the public garage about a block away. The hotel hallway was dimly lit. Staff was o.k., but didn't seem very friendly or welcoming. Breakfast was very good, with a good selection. Overall, for the cost, it was fine, though the wifi access definitely needs some work.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelsome1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Transit.I did not read fine print check in to 10 pm but reception till 8.Here I was cold not get wake up call none wifi code and had problems with door code.U have to take room as is where is.No nr to call I think this is below bad service what ifsome serious problem.Worst was yet to came.So big noise pollution from bars even after midnight even if this is nottheyr fault.3 ha ha what? stars hotel is a long coridor 3 rd floor apt build doors from both sides.and breakfast room better known as pension in other EU.If 10 euro u save is ur food money go for it otherwise u have better choices.Good things goodsized room enviromentally friendly .

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank valdooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2015

No protection from falling down from upper bunk bed. Construction looks very unstable. We decided to take mattresses from other beds and put them to the floor not to risk injury.
Otherwise the room was OK, large enough. Nice breakfast with quite a good choice.

Room tip: With older kids two double rooms are preferred.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dakra_tec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2014

We were looking for a nice little hotel with early serves breakfast. Who could have thought that it would be so difficult to find? Well, this hotel is one of them who does serve early breakfast. And it's a very nice breakfast as well. The rooms were good and the price very good.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndreasM408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews