We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
Agoda.comUS$109
TripadvisorUS$109
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
146
175
73
39
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
175
73
39
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable beds great breakfast excellent stay star hotel shower room yogurt nice hotel toilet fi interior
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Well, we stayed there for 1 night, and the hotel can not be 4 starts. First, the cleaning, on the balcony window was full of greasy hand prints, and the coffee table was full of dust. In the bathroom was missing tiles on the floor and everything it’s so overused. The light in the room, it’s not very strong. The double bed, it’s actually 2 beds with a whole in the middle, so carefull how you roll in your sleep.
The good side of the hotel is the location. That’s it!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kanair29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel President, Guest Services / Front Office at ProfilHotels President, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and that you took the time to write about your stay. We always aim to continue to improve our service. We really appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. Our apologies that we didn’t meet your expectations this time. We hope that you give us a chance to give you a better impression next time.
Malin, General Manager, Hotel President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Good position and breakfast.
Bathroom very very small:washbasin too much small that shelf covers it at all. Washing your face, the floor gets all wet.
Shelf can not keep beatycase
Bedroom is nice.....

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2019

It was our first time, but we enjoyed the accommodation, the room was spacious and with a nice view of the park.
The hotel is in a quiet area, close to public transports, train station and downtown.
Very polite and helpful staff, great breakfast with great variety and quiet environment
We recommend it

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FellowTraveler711614
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalinA823, General Manager at ProfilHotels President, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

We are happy that you stayed with us and grateful that you choose to share your experience with us. Thank you! What a heart-warming review. Our ambition is that our guests should leave us well-rested and with a big smile on their faces. We wish you a warm welcome back.
Malin, General Manager, Hotel President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

The room was very small but had everything I needed. Bed was comfy and curtains blocked the light well and it was quiet so I got a good sleep there. The breakfast was so nice with fresh bread, eggs and bacon, yogurts, vitamin shots, coffee capsule machine and fresh fruit!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic630377
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

We found this hotel quite nice. The personnel were welcoming, the room was very large, much beyond our expectations, and Clean. Nice toilet articles, an umbrella in the closet made a nice touch. The beds were so comfortable and really good pillows. The breakfast buffet was among the best I have ever had. Smoothies, fresh berries, yogurt in small glasses, lots of different kinds of bread, cheeses, pastrami, turkey. Fruit to take with you, hot scrambled eggs that were homemade and great bacon and sausage. the hotel was a 7 minute walk from the Downtown section, and about 7 minute walk to Central Station. The only negative was that the picture of the hotel on hotels.com didn´t correspond at all to what the hotel looked like! and it was so quiet!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalinA823, General Manager at ProfilHotels President, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear Nancy,
Thanks for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. Guest service is very important to us, we are happy that it left a good impression. We are pleased that you slept well and woke up to a well-cooked breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Malin, General Manager, Hotel President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews