We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$232
Hotels.comUS$232
CheapTicketsUS$232
eDreamsUS$231
FindHotelUS$232
HurbUS$239
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
143
199
151
68
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
199
151
68
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020

A very nice hotel which is centrally situated close to the mainroads in Norrköping. Easy to park and travel to if you want to visit Kolmården for example.The hotel has a priceworthy buffet and a nice breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank 38info
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Wall, Other at Scandic Norrkoping Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for you comments!

Welcome back to us,

Best,
Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2020

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scandic Norrköping , Gästservice/reception at Scandic Norrkoping Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2020

I’m checking out of this hotel absolutely exhausted. The combination of paper-thin walls, loud slamming doors and a couple of noisy drunks in a neighboring room means I’ve slept about two hours. I could hear them so clearly, it was like there were no walls at all.
The rest was fine. It’s a slightly tired, 90s looking, family oriented hotel.
Good location for kolmården. Breakfast was fine, cleanliness was fine, beds were fine. Staff were very friendly and great with kids. Abundant free parking.
It’s in the industrial part of town which is ok for the most part, but I’ll definitely try a hotel in the city center next time. If this is the hotel you’ve chosen, I’d recommend you bring earplugs.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic Norrköping , Gästservice/reception at Scandic Norrkoping Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Hello!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. I am sorry you didn't get the sleep you needed. Did you inform the reception about the noisy neighbours? Did it get better? Usually the sounds do not travel that well from neighbouring rooms but can be heard from the corridors.

I am however glad that we could give you the friendly service we want.

Hope to see you again and maybe we can try to fix a room away from as many neighbours as possible

/Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2020

A Family and friend trip, the staff was Verry nice. And perfekt hotell for familys, Nice pool area and close to shopping mall trip, the staff was Verry nice. And perfekt hotell for familys. Fre parking clown to the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank SusanneStockholm72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic Norrköping , Gästservice/reception at Scandic Norrkoping Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Thank you for your great review. Hope to see you again soon!

/Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2020

Convenient hotel for a stopover when traveling with the family, pool for the kids and parking just outside. Close to the highway means easy access but also a bit of noise when windows are open. Breakfast during our stay was a bit limited due to COVID-19.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank familyman441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic Norrköping , Gästservice/reception at Scandic Norrkoping Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2020

Hello!

Thank you for your great feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have been limited in our breakfast offer due to the circumstances but I am glad to inform that we have opened a smaller breakfast buffe this week.

Hope you come back to us soon!

/Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews