We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$865
US$253
View deal
TripadvisorUS$253
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$253
Hotels.comUS$253
Agoda.comUS$267
Trip.comUS$865
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 073)
Filter reviews
1 073 results
Traveller rating
714
260
63
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
260
63
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel parking house fantastic breakfast great spa a great stay inner yard boutique hotel place to stay bathroom door excellent staff perfect location comfortable rooms main building breakfast buffet bread train station bakery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1 073 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2019

The decoration and architecture is very beautiful. As soon as you enter the beautiful spa, you feel relaxed. The straff is very service minded and professional and the treatment is really good and so are the products. The hotel is amazing, the food as well. Clean and fresh. Modern, well thought and a great experience for a spa weekend. Highly recommend this hotel and spa.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Grodanbollochbamse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019

Lamp hotel was nice, but a bit tacky. Breakfast was awesome with kombucha. I would have liked THE spa to be included in THE price or higher discounted for guests. Rooms was very nice with coffeemachine and AC.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hvonzwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontdeskTheLamp, Receptionschef at The Lamp Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Thank you for your feedback and we will include in our future calculation your views regarding the spa entrance.

Take care and hope to see you in the future again.

Best regards,
The Lamp Hotel, Restaurant & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

Went for afterwork, ended up with a excellent dinner!!
Ordered just from the starter menu but it was enough to share for 2. Right now they have a Asian inspired menu.
Was sitting in the courtyard , works for friends , family and couple meetings.
Very attentive staff

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 329theresel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Excellent hotel. The staff is great, the food is great, the bar is great. Really liked the ambience. The room was very nice and quiet with good amenities. Would recommend to anyone staying in the Norrköping area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BrenSmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontdeskTheLamp, Receptionschef at The Lamp Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Thank you, dear BrenSmart!
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to see you soon again.
Welcome back!

Best regards,
The Lamp Hotel, Restaurant & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

Fantastic breakfast and restaurant. Spacious rooms and really comfortable beds. Helpful and knowledgeable staff.The general ambience of this boutique hotel is just a little different. From being build around a courtyard to the window-walled corridor. Good design but without sacrificing comfort.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 540iang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontdeskTheLamp, Receptionschef at The Lamp Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Thank you for leaving a review.
It means alot to us to hear how you experienced your stay and we are happy to hear that you were satisfied.
Hope our roads will be crossed soon again so we can welcome you back to us.

Take care!

Best regards,
The Lamp Hotel, Restaurat & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews