We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$91
View deal
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
getaroom.comUS$106
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
27
60
36
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
60
36
17
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2020

The room was spacious, but old fashion and a bit worn. All facilities worked properly, and the breakfast was good. Even thought the buffet is in a small room, there is sufficient choice. Staff is nice.

City center on 10 minutes walk.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saskia2300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception S, Receptionschef at Sure Hotel by Best Western Stanga in Linkoping, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2020

Thank you for your review. Welcome back next time you are in Linköping! Kind regards, Sure Hotel by Best Western Stångå

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel 1 nite early sept
+points
Cheap
Good breakfast with decent choice
Fairly easy to get to
- points
rather surly receptionist
Small rooms withno lift to top floor
No window just a skylight in my room
Parking is expensive about 33 pct oc room price
Free parking only after 6 pm and before 8 am nearby limited space
Train noise at all hours
I'll probably stay in the hotel out of the city next time

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Nice location, friendly staff and good breakfast. Hotel is close to City center and it takes just a few minutes to walk. Parking space easy available just outside hotel. The elevator is small but its works.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pioneer39819591060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2019

The staff were nice and customer-oriented. good prices in the rooms and overall good standard.
Only for a hotel that does not have three or more stars, it does not mean that it is inferior in quality, but certainly! no luxury was there but good room with good beds and well kept.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Journey67878721395
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2019

good price, good service and good quality. i had a good time staying at the hotel. the location is good and accessible. the room was very clean and in order. althoug it was a little bit noisy when the train arrives at the train station, i was very satisfied. i had what i need at the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Navigate57075530681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews