We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Free Walking Tour Stockholm
from US$69,30
More Info
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
534
86
11
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
86
11
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town gamla stan fun facts great guide great stories great overview meeting point great walk two hours a lot of fun interesting information take pictures swedish history beautiful city albena ina cim
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed the walking tour a lot, got to know the history a bit and some hidden treasures of a Gamla Stan. I just can recommend it!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Vacation816212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Very informative and fun. We had a 2h tour over the most popular areas in Stockholm. I live here and ones with a friend. Even I learned things I didn’t know before.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank carlosvkstore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Great tour! Good history facts told with easiness and fun lines. You get to see a lot from the old town and info about other places where to go.
Cim was the best guide we could get!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Victor p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

We did the Old Town tour with Cim. She was brilliant - knowledgable, friendly and full of great stories about Stockholm and Sweden. A perfect introduction to Gamla Stan for us. She also gave loads of helpful recommendations for visitors. A very enjoyable and informative 2 hours

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Carol16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you Adi for an informative tour around Stockholm city. Adi takes the time to engage with the group and answer any questions. We did both the city and old town tour and both were great. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Megan1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews