We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from OURWAY Tours in Stockholm tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience OURWAY Tours in Stockholm
from US$69,50
More Info
from US$34,40
More Info
from US$22,60
More Info
from US$61,60
More Info
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
408
65
18
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
65
18
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour vasa museum gamla stan old town great guide private tour knowledgeable guide nice tour meeting point great stories starting point tour group interesting facts hour tour highlight of our trip beautiful city swedish culture
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I really enjoyed the "Christmas Spirit" tour this weekend. Ellin our guide was friendly, fun and knowledgeable, and made the time fly. Learned lots of fun facts about the city & Swedish Christmas traditions. Had a great time - thank you

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank StephenWellerUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I have never been to Sweden and I’m glad we did this tour! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We learned so much in the short time we had we them. The guide did an excellent job navigating through the city. Would 100% recommend.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Stacy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the Södermalm Tour - the hipster area of Stockholm - with Ellen. She was just great, told us thrilling stories about this hood and gave as a very well understanding about the Stockholm way of life. We totally can and want to recommend the Tour !!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey04310579551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did a 1.5 hour car tour of Stockholm this morning with George as our tour guide. He and the driver came to pick us up at our hotel and were punctual. George had an excellent command of English and the vehicle was impeccable. The driver was very courteous and added some insights as well although George was the principal guide. They were very flexible and offered to show us whatever we might want to see although George had wonderful suggestions about what we might enjoy seeing.

George's knowledge of history, current events, culture and of the city was outstanding. He answered every question we asked and had many fascinating side stories to offer. He was most concerned that we have a good experience which we did.

The tour was a great introduction to the city and we left with a sense of which sights we would return to during our stay. This was the best guided tour I have ever taken.

Also, we booked this tour online just 24 hours in advance on a Sunday. Someone responded to my inquiry almost immediately. The customer service was excellent both at the planning level and during the tour itself.

The private car tour was expensive but money well spent since the quality was superb and the trip provided a great overvew..

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Global423233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The guide had good knowledge about the subject. Speak clear so evrey one understod. Talk when all has been was aorund.Understod.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser18845151335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Our tour guide Anna had so much knowledge, she not only taught us all about Stockholm but made us laugh, got us involved and made sure all our questions were answered. A great introduction to a wonderful city!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank geeeridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews