We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 331)
Filter reviews
5 331 results
Traveller rating
3 099
1 836
298
60
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 099
1 836
298
60
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationcity halla business class roomarlanda expressold townconvention centerthe congressgamla stanbusiness hotelbreakfast buffetoffice buildingwater viewexcellent hotelmodern hotelstandard roomairport trainperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 5 331 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Do not forget to visit the City Hall, which is close to the hotel.
Do the Hop on bus
The Old Town is worth more than one visit
The station is excellent for shops, restaurants & the occasional coffee/tea

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
1  Thank Jean E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockholmWaterfront, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Jean,

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us feedback.
We are very happy to be located right in the center of the city close to attractions and shops.

We hope we get to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards,
Nora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StockholmWaterfront, Assistant Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StockholmWaterfront, Assistant Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Stayed for 2 days. The room was well appointed, clean and had a great view. I made good use of the gum facilities and enjoyed the breakfasts - The hotels proximity to the Central Station made it perfect for my departure to the Airport at the end of my stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
1  Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockholmWaterfront, Assistant Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Steve L,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review!

We are looking forward welcoming you back again!

Kind regards,
Tobias
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We had a big room on the top floor which afforded great views of the town hall, all the way to the castle. The rooms are very well appointed and comfortable, modern luxury.

The breakfast buffet is huge and delicious, with some healthy options too. Didn't try any other restaurants. Even if you don't stay here, try the brunch!

The hotel is just outside the main station. Simply walk upstairs and outside to the west, and you'll see it. There's a direct train to the airport and over to Malmö for a half day sightseeing trip.

Room Tip: Top floor suite for amazing views!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockholmWaterfront, Assistant Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hi Turicus,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! The view is really spectacular, you can see all of the best parts of Stockholm! We could almost say that our hotel is close to Malmö ;)

We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding the breakfast and brunch, we are very proud of that!

We are looking forward welcoming you back again!

Kind regards,
Tobias Wennergren
Assistant Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews