We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Little Mermaid
from US$16,65
More Info
from US$3,92
More Info
from US$38,71
More Info
from US$71,46
More Info
Reviews (16 099)
Filter reviews
16 099 results
Traveller rating
2 901
4 282
6 303
1 907
706
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 901
4 282
6 303
1 907
706
Show reviews that mention
All reviews iconic statue nice walk hop on hop off bus fairy tale hans christian anderson visit copenhagen take pictures shore symbol rocks harbour land nyhavn denmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 16 099 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

We were told this monument was nothing special, confirmed
However it's the symbol of the city and its worth it

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank ValeriaFerrari250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

Nice to know the story and to see the place. It is a litte away from the city center , but the park is a beautiful place with the other status and the water. But the Mermaid statu is very small and there is nothing special

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank Abd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

I was in Copenhagen for business. I took a walk to go see the Little Mermaid ‍♀️ statue. It’s a nice walk through the park. Leave yourself some time to visit

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank cserafino23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

Very, very overrated mermaid statue. It has had a few replacement heads like my electric toothbrush.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank GoToGate13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

We walked quite a distance to see this statue, aware that it is quite small. It felt like a required thing to do and the surrounding area is quite pleasant.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ARGENTRICA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews