We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$282
View deal
Expedia.comUS$296
Hotels.comUS$296
PricelineUS$284
eDreamsUS$282
CheapTicketsUS$296
HurbUS$321
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 219)
Filter reviews
1 221 results
Traveller rating
837
295
59
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
837
295
59
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location kiin kiin sea restaurant converted warehouse exposed beams junior suite wonderful hotel bars and restaurants lovely room breakfast was excellent little mermaid rooms are small mini bar visiting copenhagen tivoli gardens canal nyhavn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1 221 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

My husband and I had a perfect long weekend getaway at this hotel. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. We landed in CPH very early in the morning from the States and arrived at the hotel to drop our bags before the city was awake. The lovely receptionist told us that our room happened to be ready and we were able to take a nap before exploring. Renting quality bikes from the hotel was easy. The location couldn’t be better and was very convenient to food, waterfront cocktails, bike routes, transit, and general wandering. The room was spotless and charming. Breakfast was a feast. We especially appreciated being able to take our breakfast out to the hotel’s cafe area and watch the cyclists cross the Inderhavnsbroen bike bridge. I’ve already recommended the hotel to a friend and we hope to return soon.

Room tip: The walk from the Kongens Nytorv metro station is bumpy cobbles. Hope your suitcase can handle it.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank urbanista
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signe Larsen Vazquez, Direktør at 71 Nyhavn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest.

Thank you very much for your detailed and wonderful review of your stay at 71 Nyhavn Hotel.
We are pleased that you where able to get a lovely start to your vacation and that the location, services, the room and the restaurant created a lovely base for your Copenhagen trip. We would love to welcome you back soon again.

Yours sincerely,
Sara Maria Kristensen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2021

I have always wanted to stay in 71 Nyhavn as it always looked so cosy. I didn't disappoint, lovely room with a view over Nyhavn, great breakfast, lovely and helpful service.
We would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sus2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signe Larsen Vazquez, Direktør at 71 Nyhavn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.
I am very pleased, that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are thankful for the lovely words on our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Yours sincerely,
Sara Maria Kristensen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

Very friendly , Perfect team , think one of the best places to stay if you like the City and nearby the water.
Breakfast very good,everythings clean,everything can be done by bycicles so leave your car in the garage.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tbitte225950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signe Larsen Vazquez, Direktør at 71 Nyhavn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review of your stay at 71 Nyhavn Hotel.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time here and we would be pleased to welcome you back again in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Sara Maria Kristensen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Very good hotel in best location. Very good breakfast and service. Very nice stuff. You will find everything you like for breakfast including ginger shots. Good Italian restaurant with nice pasta. Best location in the new harbour.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dalli1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signe Larsen Vazquez, Direktør at 71 Nyhavn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind review.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the food both for breakfast and in our new evening restaurant.
We would be thrilled to see you back with us soon again.

Yours sincerely,
Sara Maria Kristensen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Excellent hôtel. Breakfast is really good and the restaurant is a very good one ! The hotel is very well located. The staff is nice and available. I will definitely comme back to Copenhagen and stat at the same hôtel.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eaucla616977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signe Larsen Vazquez, Direktør at 71 Nyhavn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for your lovely review regarding your stay here with us.
I am very pleased to read that you had a lovely time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Yours sincerely,
Sara Maria Kristensen
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews