We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 000)
Filter reviews
1 000 results
Traveller rating
343
372
163
89
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
372
163
89
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate room pirates inn pancakes mini zoo treasure chest guest kitchen walking distance treasure hunt bunk beds takeaway pizza great play fun experience lots of play areas nice place to stay shared kitchen breakfast buffet was good cooking facilities
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1 000 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Mon-Tue, 2-day visit to the park and one night in Wild West cabin. Whole site is great, peaceful, clean, we liked playgrounds (3yr girl), cabin is cozy but we would prefer wider double bed (140cm is actual width). Everything is expensive, but Crazy Monday offer seems the cheapest of them all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadmir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servicecenter, Gæsteansvarlig at LEGOLAND Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review with us. I am pleased to hear that you liked your visit. I will forward your suggestions to the right department, so we can use it for future improvements.

Best regards,
Amalie, LEGOLAND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

My son loves the Nijiago cabin. Self service cabin, you receive sheets and towel at check in. The bedsheet is a bit small for the queen size bed. No tissue towel. So be prepared.
Lots of amenities for kids, village is very big, camping option available as well. We would definitely return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lulu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servicecenter, Gæsteansvarlig at LEGOLAND Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for sharing this review with us, as this gives us the opportunity to look into this matter. I make sure to forward your feedback to the department in charge. I am happy to hear that your son loved our Ninjago cabin, and that you would like to visit us again. :-)

Kind regards,
Amalie, LEGOLAND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We LOVED our stay - the perfect place for Lego fans both young and old. The kids loved th Ninjago cabins! The bikes were great fun too and the playgrounds were lovely and new.
The restaurant was cheery and kid friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servicecenter, Gæsteansvarlig at LEGOLAND Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review with us. I am pleased to hear that your expectations were fulfilled and that you all had a great and funny stay. :)

Best regards,
Charlotte, LEGOLAND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

We were staying in a Ninja Go cabin for three nights as a family of six (kids 10, 7, 2 years and 10 months). The cabin had a double bed in one bedroom and a bunk bed in another room and the sofa was pulled out for another double bed. Pillows and blankets for six were available. The cabin also had a table with six chairs and a tiny kitchen with basic plates, cups, mugs and cutlery. Also some pots and pans were provided. The bathroom was basic but clean and nice. As well as the rest of the cabin, too.

You'll need to bring your own towels, sheets and washing liquid for the dishes. Towels and sheets can also be rented from the reception and washing liquid bought from the supermarket.

After the first night we did our grocery shopping in Lalandia building on the way to and from legoland where the supermarket had more reasonable prices as well as a better selection of options than the Holiday Village supermarket.

The Holiday village also had many great playgrounds for kids, some animals to feed and a nice little treasure hunt with a possibility to win some Lego. A free wi-fi also made it possible to play Pokemon Go and do flght check-in etc. within the Holiday village area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte S, Gæsteansvarlig at LEGOLAND Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you very much for this fantastic review, it is highly appreciated.

We are pleased to hear that you and your family had an amazing time under your accommodation at LEGOLAND Holiday Village. I am happy to hear that the facilities lived up to your expectations. :)

Kind regards,
Charlotte, LEGOLAND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Se visited Legoland Village and were very happy with the offer we got online. The cabin was small but clean and had all the basic tools for cooking (except oven and microwave). Soaps and bedsheets are not included though you can rent the latter at a fair price.

The Village has a small shop. The closest bigger stores are a couple of km walk.

The surroundings are very tidy and pleasant with a great large playground for kids. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mikko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte S, Gæsteansvarlig at LEGOLAND Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you so much for this great review, we are glad to hear that you and your family had an amazing time under your accommodation at LEGOLAND Holiday Village. I am happy to hear that the facilities lived up to your expectations. :)

Kind regards,
Charlotte, LEGOLAND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews