We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
279
161
70
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
161
70
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa center high quality breakfast and dinner ramada plaza all inclusive package public areas infinity pool excellent spa excellent view hotel is located spacious and clean rooms perfect hotel lifeguard on duty excellent choice kids club internet connection is free ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

It is a very nice hotel just by the sea with very helpful staff. It was not crowded during our stay because of the off season. The room we stayed was good and buffet breakfast was also very good. SPA was also good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank devrimc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Everything was excellent from the room (with an extraordinary view to the Thracian Archipelago) to the very helpful stuff. I would stay again there whenever I visit Alexandroupoli. Recommended to everyone who visits Thrace.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Γεώργιος Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panos T, Manager at Ramada Plaza Thraki, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Geokousas,
We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing.
We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do.
Your review serves as a confirmation to all of us that our efforts in the selection process are making a difference in the daily lives of our guests.
Hope to welcome you soon again at one of our rooms with such a nice view to the Thracian archipelago, as you mentioned and the wonderful island of Samothraki.
Thanks again one more time for you nice words

Warm Regards
Panos Theodoridis
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ramada Plaza Thraki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Very nice hotel in a quiet setting with excellent service and buffet. The hotel is also very clean and recently updated. I would definitely stay there next time I travel to ALexandroupolis. I also tried the gym, which was very good.

Room Tip: need small towels for washing cloths
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vtgusk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panos T, Manager at Ramada Plaza Thraki, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear vtgusk2018

Thank you for your nice review. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise.
We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers.
Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you.

Best Regards
Panos Theodoridis
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Its a very nice place, and overall everything is allright. The breakfast is very good and in general all the food. Only the bathrooms in the rooms could be a little better. Seems like a regular home shower and not like other 4 star places with deluxe shower systems. But the place and position outside the room make up allot for it! 4 stars.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ramon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panos T, Manager at Ramada Plaza Thraki, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Ramon M

We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. Your review makes a difference to us and it is incredibly helpful as a way to introduce others to what we do here. Concerning the shower, as you may notice we renovated our rooms in 2017 and we are planning to renovate all our bathrooms in the near future.
Thank you once again for your kind review.

Best Regards
Panos Theodoridis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Choose a room at ground floor in from of the sea. Leave the experience.... Breakfast: High quality and big variety of foods. Private parking available. Don't miss to enjoy your free time at Wellness Thalasso SPA Center of the hotel.

Room Tip: Room was recently refurnished. Ubsolutely perfect.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Giorgos1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews