We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
86
100
45
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
100
45
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolroom servicelarge varietybusiness tripbooked this hotelspacious roomconvenient hotelbest hotel in towncoffee shopexcellent breakfastbeautiful hotelvalue for moneybungalowcityconferenceparking8pm
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Friendly people willing to offer the best service.
We stayed 5 nights, but we wanted to stay more.
We loved Larissa as a city, but we mostly loved the friendly atmosphere of the hotel.
Hotel needs little touch up but still the service all the staff give you covers any issue.
Breakfast had a lot to cover you.

i highly recomment this hotel!!!

Room Tip: 2nd floor and side rooms
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michalisMyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Nice looking environment, but this hotel gives you the feeling to leave from hotel as soon as possible. The furniture does not feel comfy, it lacks the ability to provide service on late hours, unjustifiable expensive, TV offers only greek channels with quality of viewing to be full of glitches !!! The worst 5^ hotel I come across, it looks more 3*+ or 4* hotel, this is a 5*

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kostas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We were pleased this hotel was just out of town (not by much) as it meant there was good parking & it was quieter at night. The room was fantastic, great size with a little balcony. We enjoyed the indoor pool on our first night and even spent some time in the sauna. The outdoor pool was also great and the perfect cool off at the end of the day. We had to head in to town to get some laundry done & it was easy to get in & out. The only very minor complaint was that we spent 1 day hiking up Mount Olympus and on our return found the cleaners had not provided us shower gel, shampoo or conditioner. We were both incredibly hot and sweaty after a 12k hike and really wanted a cool shower and rang down to reception to ask for these to be brought up to is, it took about 20 mins for them to be brought up and by that time we'd just showered anyway cause we were so hot. But this is a minor complaint as overall the staff were fantastic & very helpful. The meals at this hotel are great and the breakfast was fantastic. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Get a balcony if you can
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edgelett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice but I think is need to be renovated
The food is so so the swimming pool is only attraction in this hotel
In it easy to come from Highway to this hotel
For the rest of the space on this hotel they need to renovate that

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vladislav L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Outside the city with a view, a very large variety of dishes in the morning, a spacious room but the beds could have been better, working with a smile, cleanliness gets better with little effort, and servicing at an elevated level.

Room Tip: Request a bungalow!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 348sim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews