We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love it love it love it.”

Panorama Restaurant & Pizza
Ranked #43 of 265 Restaurants in Skiathos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$20
Cuisines: European, Italian, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 28 June 2018

omg what a great find this place is. we have been everytime we come to skiathos. its veiws are stunning and the food is just amazing we had home made pizza and greek salad the best one ever, wine fab sevice great and not to expensive.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Went up to this restaurant for lunch on our quad bikes, what a lovely place this is, the food is excellent, and the views are spectacular,
Two of us had the chiefs special salad, and two had pasta dishes,
You get a lot of food for your money as well.
Well worth the trip up the hill! Would recommend it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank geoffg652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We took a drive up to the restaurant and were not disappointed. Best pizza I have found on the island so far. What else can I say. Of yes the view is stunning.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Gareth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We used this restaurant 4 times over a weeks holiday, partly as it was a 100 yards or so from the villa we were renting, but convenience wasnt the only thing. The friendliness of the staff along with the lovely food made it easy for us. The view was amazing ( and we had a good view from our villa!) Its an Italian/Greek restaurant probably noted for its pizza cooked in a wood burner. We didnt have a pizza but their pork souvlaki was one of the best eaten. The lovely panna cotta served gratis at the end of the meal was delightful. Well worth the visit and the climb!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tixielix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Great views, lovely pizza and really friendly staff. Great start to the holiday and we will definitely be back.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank 1missc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panorama Restaurant & Pizza also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Panorama Restaurant & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing