We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, great hosts and an amazing...”
House villa Jasmin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House villa Jasmin
Overlook BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
House villa Jasmin
Overlook
BBQ
The House 3 bedrooms.Bedroom2
The House 3 bedrooms. Bedroom 3
The House 3 bedrooms. Our Kitchen
The House 3 bedrooms. Sitting area
The House 3 bedrooms.Sitting and dining
The House 3 bedrooms . WC
The House 3 bedrooms.Main Bathroom
The House 3 bedrooms
Our Water Sports ,and Motor Boat Hire Center .Special Offers for our guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skiathos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andreea-P...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location, great hosts and an amazing vacation”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The location is exactly as you see in the pictures and you might be tempted to stay in house and not go to the beach at all. The house is a bit farther from the agitation and it gives you the impression of a cabin in the mountains: quite, with a big green yard, you have a great terrace, a place for a BBQ, seats and umbrellas to enjoy the sun. Inside the place is separated just right to accommodate 4 people (the apartment on the ground floor where we stayed): you have a living area, dining area, kitchen with all needed appliances, big bathroom and 2 bedrooms. Everything is clean and comfortable and safe.
A big thank you to the hosts ... you were great and made us feel like home. They took care of us and pointed us to the best beaches, best options for fun activities … and we tried them all :):), best places to eat and do some shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that it was clean, private and nobody bothered us.
Liked least: It is a bit far from the best beaches and it might be a problem for those that do not come by car but for us it was just perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens and Limassol
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hospitality
Liked least: Nothing!!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarolineW...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Superb holiday accommodation with amazing owners”
Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We rented the house (top two floors) which gave us bedrooms and an amazing bathroom. The house is extremely luxurious and, having travelled extensively in Greece, is the best I have ever seen or stayed in. Stefanos and Jasmine, the owners, are amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and they truly understand hospitality. I work in the travel industry and these two are to be very highly commended for their attitude, approach and genuine care for their guests' wellbeing and enjoyment. Highly recommended property. Stefanos even came to the airport to pick us up and, as we didn' t hire a car (good bus service on Skiathos) he even brought water to the house to save us lugging it from the supermarket. He wouldn't take any money for this either!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and airiness of the house
Liked least: Nothing negative to report
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonesRoch...
Rochester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The complete accommodation in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 12 December 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We were advised to hire a car for our trip as the villa was quite remote. This was organized by the owner and the car was waiting outside the airport.
Villa Jasmine is situated in a woody glade halfway along the only main road in Skiathos.
We have always stayed in the town before but found the peace and quite a welcome change.
The house is divided in to 2 self contained apartments and we rented the bottom half.
For half our holiday and the top for the second week,this suited us as we had extra family arriving for week 2.
Both parts of the house were very well appointed. The beds were very comfortable and the furniture new and of good quality. The bathrooms were spacious and the showers were good ( unlike most we had experienced before) There was a fabulous covered BBQ with a big table and chairs. There were some nice places to eat within walking distance who also offered take away greek food which was delicious !
It felt more local and less touristy in this area which we liked.
I would definitely return to this Villa and have contacted the owner for this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The covered BBQ area
Liked least: I would have liked to stay longer !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;