We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
74
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We booked from facebook our stay on poros!!very clean and quiet place as we went with our two little girls..they also had a baby park so i didnt have to carry ours as we did in other hotels..we suggest everyone with families!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Venos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

a nice touch of new rooms on poros with an amazing view towards the beach..just two minutes away from the beach..very clean and spacious rooms..we had our family over..kids friendly also..our recommendation is just to go and have fun..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cris_36Buzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

What better than having a place to stay nice and clean and having a store under your feet..I chose two bathing suits because the sea is across the hotel..plus there is also recommended by the lady at the reception to have breakfast at their cafe with a good discount..my husband promised we will go back in august at our anniversary!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

they say that greek people are very nice and kind..our visit to our room was incredible and beyond any other expectation..the environment was very nice and clean..a good location and the best thing that we could find parking across the street where in other islands we have visited it was awful...you have to visit it for sure..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dim68peiraias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

First time we came on poros we werent so pleased from our stay..we found out about the cielo apartments which was just renovated and dared to visit it..the are no words to discribe the comfortable beds and the sea view..just two minutes to the blue heaven..will try to go back soon..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank MariosG1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews