We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
9
13
20
12
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
13
20
12
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

A/C is advertised but does not work. The lock on the balcony door was broken so it was impossible to get fresh air in. The hotel is generally dirty and run down. The towels stink. The blanket was greasy like it hadn’t been washed in months. And they keep a dog in the indoor restaurant area which begs for scraps under your table and refuses to leave. No doubt some people would think this is cute. A dog in the lobby wouldn’t be uncommon. But a dog in the buffet I think is obnoxious and unsanitary.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

I was on a five day school trip touring around greece. On the third day we came here. It seemed fine when we first eneterd, with a nice large clean lobby and dining area. We then went up to our rooms (i assume as we were a group of 42 school children we were tourist class). The rooms were small and badly lit, the bathroom was so small, when you sat on the toilet you were basically in the shower. The beds were full of other people's hair and had some very suspicious stains. My friend, who slept on an extra bed that had been provided, almost fell right through it as four of the wooden beams fell off. The food was awful. We had undercooked calamari, covered in oily mushy batter, followed by fish, with the same batter. The fish was so bad it turned the consistency of porridge in your mouth. They also very much struggled with the concept of any dietary requirements. Over night was fine but when we woke we were greeted by an overpowering smell of smoke coming through the vents, and on further exploring we discovered the whole hotel smelt the same. It got so bad i had to leave the hotel a bit just to breath. All in all one night is enough. As things go it could have been worse but its safe to say i wont be going again.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Lottie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

A very good location in the center of town. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The staff was very polite and helpfull, breakfast was your average hotel breakfasts. It's good choice. They give you access to a great pool close by

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KivX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

The hotel as a whole was nice but the en-suite was poor, the toilet did not flush properly and the shower only ran on cold, but it made for a bracing wake up! The fish in the restaurant was undercooked but the starter of Calamari was delicious. Internet only available in the lobby.

Room Tip: Ask for your fish to be cooked!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sh0plady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Nice hotel, a little cold at night for me, since I didn't know how to operate the heater, but other than that, it was a great place to stay in. The staff was absolutely outstanding, helpful, accommodating, simply great! Beautiful town. I'd love to go back and spend more time.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HillmaV1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews