We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bar restaurant!”
Review of Loupino

Loupino
Ranked #11 of 1 218 Restaurants in Thessaloniki
Description: At the most central point of the city in the heart of Thessaloniki we welcome you to Lupino. In a disarmingly intimate and warm place with unobtrusive aesthetic and luxury. We are waiting for you for a trip to the world of tastes by combining unique fish and meat cooked according to the visitor's desire, with a fine wine list and a bar of high yields at affordable prices. Our highly friendly and helpful staff is at your disposal to welcome you and serve you in our restaurant. Katouni 4 in Ladadika, Thessaloniki Greece
Restaurant details
Description: At the most central point of the city in the heart of Thessaloniki we welcome you to Lupino. In a disarmingly intimate and warm place with unobtrusive aesthetic and luxury. We are waiting for you for a trip to the world of tastes by combining unique fish and meat cooked according to the visitor's desire, with a fine wine list and a bar of high yields at affordable prices. Our highly friendly and helpful staff is at your disposal to welcome you and serve you in our restaurant. Katouni 4 in Ladadika, Thessaloniki Greece
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Large portions, low prices, excellent Greek cuisine! The stuff was very kind! Seafood at its best! Will visit again!

1  Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xrhstos P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Loupino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Mr Chris V, thank you for your kind words and the perfect rating! We highly appreciate your feedback. It helps us keep our high standards and deliver top quality services to our customers. We will be glad to welcome you back to our restaurant. Until then, we wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (807)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 807 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Popped in for an early dinner on a recommendation. I wasn’t disappointed, food was beautifully presented, delicious and I would definitely come again. Very reasonably priced too, bonus!

Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xrhstos P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Loupino, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Mr Simon.., thank you for your kind words and the perfect rating! We highly appreciate your feedback. It helps us keep our high standards and deliver top quality services to our customers. We will be glad to welcome you back to our restaurant. Until then, we wish you all the best. Sincerely, Loupino Restaurant Thessaloniki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Excellent food really! Price very good. Staff is very kind. Very nice place. Location very good . Thanks for the surprise you made to me on my birthday ! When I come back toTesalonica, I will repeat sure. I recomend it absolutely.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brasoveanum26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xrhstos P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Loupino, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We'd heard about Loupino and walked in just after noon on a Monday and had the place almost entirely to ourselves. The Staff were very welcoming and allowed us to sit where ever we chose. The Salad, burger, as well as fried tomato balls we chose were extraordinary and something we don't have available to us at home. Throw in draft beer and its clear how Loupino gets its rating. The Salad was mixed with some unique olive oil and additionally, the beef burger was cooked perfectly and making it even more amazing was the minimal cost of the burger which also came with a small salad and fries. If we lived in Salonica we'd visit here weekly if not more often.

    • Value
    • Food
Thank DanOwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xrhstos P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Loupino, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

One of the best places to be for dining!! Their cocktail list is incredible!! Try Acapulco cocktail which is perfectly combined with their shrimp dishes

Thank Konstantinos N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xrhstos P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Loupino, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you mister konstantinos!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Loupino also viewed

Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 

Been to Loupino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing