We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not recommend enough! - absolutely fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helene D
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Could not recommend enough! - absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

There were 6 of us staying for a friend's wedding. The villa was stunning and to a really high standard. It was in a great location too. The owner had very kindly provided us with bottled water, toiletries, beach towels etc. which was very thoughtful. We will definitely be staying here again if they will have us!

'The Villa 6' - Newcastle upon Tyne

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standards of the villa, pool and garden.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne S
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous week, relaxing in beautiful settings”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Have just returned from a lovely week in Zante staying at Adamas Luxury stone villas. The pictures certainly live up to reality! The villa was immaculate and pristine, had everything you need and more. The surroundings are superb and the garden and pool area are luxurious, cared for and well maintained. The owners are very helpful and couldn't have done more to make our stay as relaxing as it was! They arranged our transport from and to the airport. The pool is checked and cleaned every day. The children enjoyed the water toys. The outside jacuzzi was excellent and the en suite facilities with jacuzzi baths are a touch of luxury! A fabulous week enjoyed by the whole family!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGS07
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family holiday to be repeated!!!”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

WOW does not even get close to doing this villa justice. We were sold by the pictures and when we got there we were not disappointed. It was exactly how it was pictured. The villa is amazing with all the amenities you need. The owner is a lovely fella, very humble and pleased just to have us there. He couldn't do enough for us. We had fruit, bottled water, wine, beer and toiletries waiting for us. Three days into the holiday the villa was cleaned top to bottom and towels replaced. The pool is lovely and although 5 ft deep throughout, our 3 kids (11,9 & 7) loved it. The owners arranged taxis to and from the airport for us so no car hire was needed. You are 1600m walk from Laganas, down hill there and up hill home but we enjoyed the walk back after eating out. Next time we would hire a car so we could see more but didn't need it as we were happy to live by the pool. Sad to be home, loved our first family holiday in 4 years at a fantastic venue.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anamnp
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed at this villa one week in the middle of september with friends and it was great! The house is even better then in the pictures you can see on the website, the garden is very big and cared about. Pool care for the swimming pool is done everyday and the furniture and everything in the house makes you feel like home! The owner is very nice, he was always helpful and showing us nice places to visit on the island. The beach is not so far away and you can find lots of good places to eat in the area. We will definitely be there next year with more of our friends (they have a second villa next to this one, just as beautiful as this)!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicopalme
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house well and fine furnished , bright, cozy, large garden, quiet area close to Lagana and supermarkets
recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing