We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$181
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$181
View deal
Hotels.com
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
eDreamsUS$181
TravelocityUS$55
FindHotelUS$55
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
100
84
56
52
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
84
56
52
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews renovated rooms are junior suite sea view island foyer marina beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2020

We stay for 7 nights 1-8 August 2020. Old rooms with awful hygene. The didn't clean the rooms! They don't throw out the trash too. Thw whole service is with low quality. No pandemic measures in this hotel. No options for parking too.
We can not reccomend!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lorai978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

The room was ok for 50 euros per night but we wouldn't' recommend it.
The breakfast is very very low quality and u shouldn't pay extra for it. It was a box filled with defrosted pastries.
While we were there during the pandemic we saw many Bulgarians which bothered me and my wife a little because covid levels are rising dangerously in Bulgaria and this hotel apparently accepts everyone.
Also the other people that were staying at the hotel were not wearing masks when they left their rooms.
The receptionist was NOT wearing A MASK aswell !!!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank georgyfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2020 via mobile

Where should I start?!?it all begins when our car broke down to our way to Lefkada.. we call the hotel number ( which is connected to the supervisor) to inform that we will be late at least 4 hours because of our car and her reply was
‘good riddance’!!!! ( Really??? )

Hours later (we were supposed to be there at 4 and we got at 9 ) when we finally got to the hotel, we said our name and they just gave us the card of the room! No information for the room, no information if they provide food or any beverage, no information or concern about the parking, NOTHING!!!!
We go to the room and we need desperately to turn on the A/C, because it’s summer plus the room was hot..and guess what? it’s not working! We go downstairs to the reception because our room had no phone!!! to inform the guy about the A/C, he came to our room ( he was helpful)
but bottom line couldn’t fix it..so he calls the supervisor ( KATE the name ) and her reply was
‘ TELL THEM TO OPEN THE WINDOW’!!!!
Do you understand what we are talking about???!!! I’m sure this KATE supervisor has lots of degrees in customer service! Hahaha it’s really sad to have personel like her to run your business!!
After that we said to the receptionist to tell to KATE to give our money back and we want to leave and then she said to call the technician of the hotel, and he finally came and fixed it.
Furthermore,
They renovate the hotel but everything is half way!!!
They had marbles outside of the entrance..the entrance of the hotel had no glass or anything because they probably still waiting for the glass to fix it.. everything was unorganized and the reception should be automatic because even they have stuff it’s like they are not there!! And couple more like we asked on the check out for a bottle of water and they gave us a super warm!! Never got it of course!! Like I’m telling you....THE WORST EVER!! I’m sorry but truth hurts!
I hope seeing this will make them reconsider a couple of things.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X1809CAlenae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2020 via mobile

The Awesome location of Hotel Lefkas is absolutely one of its biggest advantages . Secondly its new renovated rooms are absolutely the best . Coconut beds are one of the things one can ask during vacation.
I would choose it again. Good value for money.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nonglig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2020

We stayed in the hotel last Friday for 3 days.
The hotel is perfectly located in the beginning of the city . The rooms are new and the sea view is fantastic. Also as we saw there were undergoing constructions-almost done- in the reception area which makes it totally modern all the way.
I totally recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SophieG_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews