We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
218
21
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
218
21
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews emerald suite private pool amazing hotel partial sea view a real pleasure hotel restaurant stayed for two weeks breakfast buffet sun loungers the air conditioning perfect location the main road every morning pools nikiana maria island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2020

The place was amazing, great stuff, great food, very clean,It has private pools, it was like paradise! Loved it❤️ The drinks are amazing, everything, i think it’s the most beautiful hotel/resort in lefkada!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 993otiliav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear Otilia V,
Thank you for your nice words! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, our food and drink options, our pools too. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in Lefkada!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2020

Crystal Waters was a very relaxing experience with the most friendly staff. I had a wonderful time and would definitely go back again. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is delicious and the pool is so worth it!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K5865ACmarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Dear K5865ACmarias,
Thank you for your very nice words! It is our pleasure to know you had a wonderful time with us, relaxing by the pool and enjoying our delicious breakfast. We look forward to welcome you soon again for another one memorable stay!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel complex, styled like a Greek village. Rooms are quite small but clean, with minimal storage space, but the bed and pillows are very comfortable, and the air conditioning powerful and quiet. Breakfast provided a good selection of food, but due to the Covid situation sometimes the servers were overwhelmed. The pools are very nice but at times they ran out of towels, promised to get more but didn’t turn up and the sun loungers didn’t always appear to be regularly cleaned. The staff are great - very friendly and attentive. Overall a nice modern complex, but relatively expensive.

Date of stay: August 2020
3  Thank seanyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear seanyg,
Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. Following the strict hygienic measures against Covid-19, at Crystal Waters we did our best to maintain the safety of our guests and staff; inevitably, this may have had some effect on the service at rush hours. However, now we are more experienced at what was entirely new to everyone. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

This is the first time I write a review for a hotel because it is so great, from the food, service, accommodations and service. This place is luxuriously designed suit with the money, with separate swimming pool design and pool meal, Cripsy salmon is one of the best. Especially my favorite point is the warmth of all hotel staff for customers, they are extremely enthusiastic and lovely, Mr. Christos supported us with delicious meals and made the trip even more enjoyable. This is a destination worth a vacation, will come back

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank livloveeverything
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear Liv Huynh,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us that much that you were driven to write for the first time a review on Tripadvisor! Thank you! We have passed your nice words to our colleague at the restaurant, and we can't wait to welcome you back again for another one memorable stay!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

We have stayed for 8 nights and we liked the Emerald suite with private pool.
All else which was outside of the room facilities was quite disappointing for this level of hotel. We understand the COVID reality, but they weren’t providing anything more than good breakfast- only one restaurant open, nothing for kids or for additional experience inside or locally or something that they can catch up with and keep you entertained.
We were expecting more for the price given and as comparison of similar resorts in Greece.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nenasoundmated
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear Nena,
Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay with us. It is nice to know you liked the Emerald suite you stayed in. Due to strict Covid-19 measures, many of our facilities, such as the spa therapies, kids club, etc., could not be provided for your and our staff's safety, and this was something that we communicated to every single reservation, even to our main website. We look forward for your next "after Covid" visit, where we expect to offer you again the best services!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews