We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$191
View deal
Expedia.com
US$128
View deal
Agoda.com
US$107
View deal
FindHotelUS$128
Trip.comUS$126
Destinia.comUS$123
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
214
20
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
20
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews emerald suite private pool amazing hotel partial sea view a real pleasure hotel restaurant stayed for two weeks breakfast buffet sun loungers the air conditioning perfect location the main road every morning pools nikiana maria island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel complex, styled like a Greek village. Rooms are quite small but clean, with minimal storage space, but the bed and pillows are very comfortable, and the air conditioning powerful and quiet. Breakfast provided a good selection of food, but due to the Covid situation sometimes the servers were overwhelmed. The pools are very nice but at times they ran out of towels, promised to get more but didn’t turn up and the sun loungers didn’t always appear to be regularly cleaned. The staff are great - very friendly and attentive. Overall a nice modern complex, but relatively expensive.

Date of stay: August 2020
3  Thank seanyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear seanyg,
Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. Following the strict hygienic measures against Covid-19, at Crystal Waters we did our best to maintain the safety of our guests and staff; inevitably, this may have had some effect on the service at rush hours. However, now we are more experienced at what was entirely new to everyone. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

This is the first time I write a review for a hotel because it is so great, from the food, service, accommodations and service. This place is luxuriously designed suit with the money, with separate swimming pool design and pool meal, Cripsy salmon is one of the best. Especially my favorite point is the warmth of all hotel staff for customers, they are extremely enthusiastic and lovely, Mr. Christos supported us with delicious meals and made the trip even more enjoyable. This is a destination worth a vacation, will come back

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank livloveeverything
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear Liv Huynh,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us that much that you were driven to write for the first time a review on Tripadvisor! Thank you! We have passed your nice words to our colleague at the restaurant, and we can't wait to welcome you back again for another one memorable stay!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

We have stayed for 8 nights and we liked the Emerald suite with private pool.
All else which was outside of the room facilities was quite disappointing for this level of hotel. We understand the COVID reality, but they weren’t providing anything more than good breakfast- only one restaurant open, nothing for kids or for additional experience inside or locally or something that they can catch up with and keep you entertained.
We were expecting more for the price given and as comparison of similar resorts in Greece.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nenasoundmated
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear Nena,
Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay with us. It is nice to know you liked the Emerald suite you stayed in. Due to strict Covid-19 measures, many of our facilities, such as the spa therapies, kids club, etc., could not be provided for your and our staff's safety, and this was something that we communicated to every single reservation, even to our main website. We look forward for your next "after Covid" visit, where we expect to offer you again the best services!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

Very good service and the staff is very kind, the girls at the reception, at the restaurant, bar, everyone is very polite and service minded !

We enjoyed the different dishes in the restaurant and the god service, especially from Euthymios who is an expert in wines and food and also Christos and Elini who did take care of us in the restaurant.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable with impeccable attention to detail. Elegance and perfection.

From the time that you enter you think that you are in the most peaceful place in the world. We simply loved the place and can’t wait to return...

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GeorgePapavasiliou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear George Papavasiliou,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are very pleased to hear that you relaxed during your stay with us, thanks to the comfort of our elegant rooms and the service of our friendly and well trained staff at the restaurant. Your kind words are a motivation for the entire team of Crystal Waters to keep up the good work! We look forward to welcome you back again!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020 via mobile

I was in this hotel at breakfest everithing was perfect, good choice from buffet, the service was helpfull in do you need something, after I join the pool was also nice time there you can sit on pool and drink good cocktails ✌ I am shure Will be here like the gues on the hotel soon.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 943petrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eirini Vlasakaki, Άλλο at Crystal Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Dear Petra P,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We are glad to know you had really enjoyed your stay at Crystal Waters! We can't wait to welcome you back soon again!
Kind regards,
Eirini Vlasakaki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews