We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suntrap”
Review of Bar 360

Bar 360
Ranked #48 of 593 Restaurants in Cephalonia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Greek, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Easy going establishment . Serving wine, beers, spirits,cocktails breakfasts and other light meals on our Greek & English Menu. Food served from 10am to 9pm. Bar 360 simply has the best views, from our rooftop balcony. We also have SKY TV, just ask for the program you wish to watch ~ we will certainly try to help. Free WiFi and parking.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely views, real suntrap. Good music, good food, nice people. The coronation chicken salad was fabulous so was the Greek omelette, big portions. Lovely views all the way round - would recommend.

Thank TaskEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy T, General Manager at Bar 360, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you very much. The Chefs head will be to big for the kitchen noow. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

This bar has a nice friendly atmosphere and the owners are very welcoming and make the effort to talk to you.

Upstairs on the terrace there are great views across the sea.

Thank Red_boar350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy T, General Manager at Bar 360, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you again. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Spent a week in Kefalonia, and we wound up in here most days. Jim and Karen were such lovely people, we ended up having a drink and getting our taxi to the airport from here rather than our accommodation! They went out of their way to make us feel welcome, requests for things on the television no matter how difficult to find, and the food was lovely as well.

They helped make our trip something we'll always remember.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jpmcnamara13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy T, General Manager at Bar 360, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you very much. It is our pleasure to try and make you're time with us as pleasurable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We are just home from our second trip to Lourdas and again made the 360 our 'local'.
Jim and Karen are two of the nicest people you can meet and the bar they run is a little piece of heaven.
Despite Jim trying to close the shutters every time we approached, we still kept going back!
Join the easy going company at the front bar or retreat to the roof for stunning views and laid back music over looking the bay and Zante beyond.
Thank you once again for making our lovely holiday even better. See you in 2019.

3  Thank Blasterlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy T, General Manager at Bar 360, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you guys. It's always our pleasure. Glad we helped giving you a great holiday. Look forward to the next time :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Called in here on most nights for drinks
.
Always has a good crowd in for a bit of banter, with great views of Zante from the upstairs.

Strongbow cider is served at a cheap cost of 3 Euro

Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy T, General Manager at Bar 360, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Glad you enjoyed your evenings with us. Thanks for coming :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar 360 also viewed

 
Lourdata, Cephalonia
Lourdata, Cephalonia
 
Lourdata, Cephalonia
Cephalonia, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Bar 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing