We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$81
View deal
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
267
91
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
267
91
16
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2020

Once again the team at Dracos ensured we had another wonderful holiday. We've lost count how many times we've stayed here but couldn't imagine being elsewhere. The standards and friendliness of the whole team remain so high. The covid precautions that the hotel and staff are taking are exceptionally high, we had no concerns at all. The Banks family will see you all next summer!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Drop off first impressions were a bit oh no... dropped at the bottom of the hill three large rubbish bins with rubbish all around wasn't so great... walk up to he hotel ... phew!! Lovely and clean exactly like you would expect a typical Greek hotel.

Lovely pools - one is adult only if want a bit of peace. lovely large loungers.

Bar staff are lovely and friendly both the day time lady and Spiros in the evenings. Drinks are more pricey in the hotel then down the road but its ease!!

There's a shop down the road that delivers your shopping for free ... handy as that hill gets tiring!

There is sooooooooo much choice round the harbour for food and drink!! Everyone of the places was fabulous!

We did the anti paxos boat trip bargain 15 euro from a independent place along the harbour. Well worth the money for a day out. We also hired out a buggy n visited all the beaches which was lovely.

Would defo recommend!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BognorBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

My partner has made his review but thought I’d add mine too, I just wanted to add to his comments our most heartfelt thanks to the truly amazing staff here, especially Spiros who is the nicest most genuine guy who will do anything he can to make your holiday special, Vasso (sorry probably spelt wrong) who is the loveliest lady as is Eva, and Dimitri who is a real gentleman, and all the other lovely staff, thank you all xx met some fabulous people from Liverpool too, you know who you are Eamonn has included all the relevant local info which made our holiday fabulous but it’s always the people you meet that make it truly special. Hopefully we’ll be back soon. Don’t hesitate to book, you can’t not love this place
Jane and Eamonn xx

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank de2618
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2019

We have just returned after spending the best week in the Dracos Aparthotel. 10 of us, 5 couples and also family have had an amazing holiday and cant wait to return. The staff are the main attraction at the Dracos, every single member of staff are so friendly, helpful and a pleasure to spend time with. A special mention for Spyros, Vasso and Tassos who looked after us throughout our holiday. They are so lovely and great fun and I got a little emotional when we were leaving. We are already checking dates to go again next year with more family members. Could not fault the Dracos. This was my first visit to Greece and the excursions, bars and restaurants in Parga have all been brilliant with very friendly staff who go out of their way for you.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank renemartinreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

8th visit already booked for next year do I need to say anymore? All the staff are lovely especially Vasso who works in the bar is so lovely and looks after all the guests.The rooms are spotless and it is so laid back and private.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank sheboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews