We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
189
17
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
17
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool coral suite every morning the owner beautiful hotel top floor steep incline moment you arrive ionian sea chris balcony hillside poppy greece september
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

This is our third time at Irida Boutique Hotel in Parga!!! Chris and Despina continue to put so much effort into creating a magical place. The exceptional quality of the rooms, food, cleanliness and hospitality just get better and better. They work tirelessly with a smile to provide a dream vacation! With beautiful sea view rooms and an infinity pool, the ambiance is tranquil and the environment is exquisite. The staff tries to accommodate all your needs to provide a stress free stay. I have travelled throughout most of Greece and can honestly state that this is a 5 star hotel experience. Irida Boutique Hotel has always surpassed any hotel I have ever stayed at in Greece. Parga is a magical town and Chris and Despina have definitely created a magical place at Irida to relax in. At the end of our stay it’s always hard Saying good bye to Irida Boutique Hotel - Chris, Despina and the staff. Thank you all for all you do!!! The Irida Hotel is a dream come true, as are all of you!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MG-Rangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

With the reopening of Greece to the USA we wanted to go to out spots which we most enjoyed and had wonderful experiences,
IRIDA in PARGA Is one that once you experience you’ll always want to return!
The owner Chris and staff surpass the 5 star quality of exceptional service , beautiful accommodations and excellent gourmet food .
Overlooking the beautiful port of PARGA and it’s waters from high above either on a terrace or within the infinity pool is relaxing and breathtaking,
We are frequent travelers of Greece and we have made it a point for once again to stay at IRIDA and chill with the wonderful people of PARGA ,
The IRIDA staff will assure your stay will be one you’ll always want to return ,
Thank You Chris And Staff !

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BTU104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

We just returned from a vacation in Greece, more precisely from Parga. It is the second trip we (me and my familly) make in this locality. I returned for the beautiful places, for the special climate. The big surprise this year was the owner of this incredible hotel, Crisovalantis Themos. As a tourist you can't want more than a man like Cris. Leaving aside the fact that he is an excellent host, that the whole staff makes you feel like royalty, Cris is a true friend who makes everything humanly possible for you to have an unforgettable vacation. The location, the cleanliness, the staff, the food, has an excellent quality! We will definitely be back to our friend Cris at the Irida Boutique Hotel!

Room tip: All rooms are beach view, verry clean and they also have an glass elevator
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 682cristiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2020 via mobile

I stayed at the Irida in September with my mum, Nan and aunt. We were upgraded on arrival to the water lily and grape suites which were beautiful and had gorgeous views over the sea. The pool was very clean and at night was stunning with the glittering lights on the bottom.
We had breakfast delivered every morning by the lovely young waiter who works extremely hard and is a credit to the hotel. Chris, the owner, is very accommodating and makes you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The food in the hotel is lovely and the views from the dinner tables are amazing.
The hill immediately outside the hotel is steep and my Nan had trouble getting up and down with her bad hip (for the rest of us it was fine), but Chris and his team very kindly helped us with our suitcases. He will also organise transport to and from the airport for you if you ask.
It was a wonderful much needed break from the reality of covid and we will definitely be returning to the Irida when we can as we would love to explore the beautiful town of Parga when we have more time. Thanks Chris & the team, we will be back!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TlcSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 week stay at the Irida Boutique hotel.
We are regular visitors to Parga but had not stayed at this hotel before.
Communication with the owner Chris before we arrived was excellent and from the second we arrived the service and attention to detail was outstanding.
On arrival the reception area is very elegant and the wow factor just increases when you go up to the pool area.
The hotel is beautiful. Every room is different and has been individually designed and presented to an incredibly high standard. We stayed in the Coral suite on the top floor which has stunning views from the balcony- although to be fair every room has great views. The beds are comfortable, the rooms and bathrooms are spacious and the Wifi works really well in all areas.
The infinity pool is superb, we enjoyed the pool and bar area every day of our stay.
The breakfast every day is high quality, lots to choose from and delivered to your room every morning to enjoy on the balcony.
We have stayed in lots of places in Greece but the Irida has reset our expectations to a whole new level.
Thankyou Chris to you and your team - we had an amazing holiday.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank caprirob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews