We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Official SiteUS$55
Expedia.comUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
PricelineUS$51
TravelocityUS$82
eDreamsUS$51
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
545
57
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
57
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valtos beach the owner panoramic sea view free airport rooms are beautiful lovely hotel nothing is too much perfect view hotel is situated olive groves beaches hill town balcony castle furnishings cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021

The room and the sea view was very nice. Its my favorite hotel. I loved every minute of my stay, very kind help service. It was possible to rent a speedboat. Kostas helped with all our requests, table booking, programs.

Room tip: castle, maisson, ocean
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndreaD7082
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

We stayed 7 nights at Parga Princess Hotel in July 2021. It is a beautiful boutique hotel with each room having it's own individual decor, the rooms are very large and are spotlessly clean. The hotel is situated at the exit of Parga to Agia. The place is very quiet but also close to Valtos beach and to the town. The hotel offers free bus to the beach and town.The breakfast was very good quality and variety. Kostas , his family and staff are very welcoming and will help you with anything.They will give you advice if you need it on places to visit or tips on restaurants and pretty much anything else you need. All I can say is that everything was perfect. Definetely will return!

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank szonjam2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

The room was very nice with a very large balcony and great view.

My son left an expensive e-reader which the hotel were very helpful and prompt about posting back home for us.

Also I mistakenly booked the hotel one day early on a broker's website and the hotel rearranged the booking to the correct day without an additional charge.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HolidaySeekers101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

We stayed 3 nights at Parga Princess Hotel early June 2021. We had upgraded rooms which were extremely nice and tidy, incl. own kitchenette in room.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and manager Kostas had many tips what to see and do in the area. Very nice view over Valtos beach from hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank 188dagfinnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Parga Princess hotel, so good to be true!First of all the stuff is extremely friendly, the hotel is nearby the sea the old town and the castle, Moreover the area is peaceful and the vew of the balcony is breathtaking! Last and not least the room is very clean, elegant and cozy!We suggest it 100%!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 897vasilet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews