We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Official Site
US$111
US$99
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreamsUS$111
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
534
56
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
56
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valtos beach the owner panoramic sea view free airport rooms are beautiful lovely hotel nothing is too much perfect view hotel is situated olive groves beaches hill town balcony castle furnishings cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Parga Princess hotel, so good to be true!First of all the stuff is extremely friendly, the hotel is nearby the sea the old town and the castle, Moreover the area is peaceful and the vew of the balcony is breathtaking! Last and not least the room is very clean, elegant and cozy!We suggest it 100%!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 897vasilet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

We stayed for 8 nights for our summer holidays in this hotel. The hotel is situated at the exit of Parga to Agia. From our room we had a perfect view to the bay of Valtos. The city is accessible by foot in 10 minutes (however a little dangerous if it is night, because there is not a pedestrian pavement until the entrance of the city, otherwise someone can use for the return a taxi, the price isn't more than 5 euros. if you use your car, you may also use private parkings in the city for at least 2 euros). The hotel provides adequate parking slots. Therefore for car owners this hotel is convenient, as hotels inside the town aren't able to have enough parking facilities.
The room was very comfortable, clean, with a modern decoration, impressive light installations. Among the facilities, very helpful was the water boiler for coffee and tea (It is very relaxing to stay on your balkony and have your own coffee). The wardrobe is vary spacious, especially designed for long vacations.
Unfortunately due to coronavirus protocolls the bar wasn't in service, I suppose that under normal conditions it would be a good choice for a differnt evening.
The brekfast was not included in our offer. However I used the opportunity 2 times to have breakfast , which was self serviced under all precautins and protocols against covid19 dispersion. Very good quality and variety.
Room cleaning was every 2 days again due to excessively mandatory hygiene protocols in Greece.
Stuff was very helpful for giving us a lot of informations for our excursions and sightseeings.

Room tip: The best choice is to have room in first or second floor with view to sea.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AsterixThessaloniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

I have just booked my 4th holiday to Hotel Parga Princess and felt like I needed to share with everyone why it is such a lovely hotel and why if you visited you would feel the same.

We were so lucky to have found this little gem, it is a beautiful boutique hotel with each room having it's own individual decor the hotel and rooms are spotlessly clean.

Kostas, his family and staff are amazing - they are very welcoming and will help you with anything. I visit with my family every year but if you are traveling alone or with friends you could not find a better place to stay.

The hotel has amazing views over Voltos beach and beautiful scenic views of the castle and olive groves. To get to the beach the walk will take around 20 minutes but if you don't fancy it the hotel runs a shuttle bus at set times to take you and also collect you to take you back. This service is also available in the evening to take you to the harbour front where you will find a choice of lovely bars and restaurants. From the Princess you can also walk to the Old Town where again you will find more restaurants with spectacular views.

As the airport in Preveza is around an hour from Parga it's a great plus that the hotel will also collect you and take you back.

Parga is a beautiful part of Greece and The Parga Princess is the icing on the cake, if you are thinking about going do it !

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank Mandy_UK_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Hotel Parga Princess is amazing and ticks all of our boxes .

The hotel has fantastic views of the castle ,hills , olive groves and Voltos beach . The rooms are immaculate ,spacious and very tastefully decorated with great attention to detail. Sitting on the balcony in the evening and watching the sun go down with a glass of wine is unforgettable! There is a hotel shuttle bus that runs to and from Voltos beach and Parga town but it’s a nice leisurely stroll to both.
Kostos ,his family and staff are so nice and helpful with nothing too much trouble!
They will give you advice if you need it on places to visit or tips on restaurants and pretty much anything else you need.
Parga has some fantastic restaurants and tavernas but if you want to know where to find the best fish ,steak or traditional food ask Kostos
We love this place ,the people and we miss it very much ,but fingers crossed we’ll be back this year!

Room tip: All the rooms are lovely but the top sea views are stunning.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 785tedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

We stopped at the Parga princess with family and friends. Kostas and his staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble whilst also being extremely friendly. Rooms were absolutely spotless along with all other areas of the hotel. We really couldn’t find any faults whatsoever; we are planning on returning very soon. 10/10

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank N2507HVdanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews