We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alfa Hotel(Parga)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Akis House(Parga)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Agnanti(Parga)
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$500
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
401
47
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
47
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvaltos beachparadise roomgreat hotelcastle roomshuttle servicepanoramic sea viewdays staybooking directour room was spotlessly cleanlike clockworkmini kitchenlovely boutiqueelevated positionrecommend this hotel to anyonefree shuttlefull size fridgebuffet style
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've recently returned from a week at the Parga Princess and it was as good as it gets. Ideal location, a few minutes' walk from the lively centre and with mountains to the right and the sea to the left. The hotel is exceptionally clean, facilities are first rate (air con that works perfectly unlike many other hotels we've experienced!) and the service from Kostas an the team was excellent. We had a great week with three trips sandwiched between relaxing days; spent a bit of time on our balcony with those lovely views. Best holiday hotel we've experienced in Greece... by far.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Neil916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel, very well maintained. The rooms doesn't have numbers, but names, like Ocean, Spring, Fairytale, Love....each one with a very high standard, different decoration, very large and beautiful, offering the comfort of a luxury hotel. Daily cleaning.
The breakfast is fresh and various. A bit of everything, even for our son, who usually doesn't like too many things... The best tomatoes I've had.
The shutlle service to/from the airport, the center of the town or the beach, it is the most welcome.
If you are looking for a relaxing holiday, a highest class personal service and friendly in the same time, you definitely have to visit Parga Princess, where Kostas, the owner and his team will make you feel like home. There is nothing too much for any of them, always there for you, very efficien, recommending the best restaurants, bars, beaches ...
Thank you, Kostas, Nikos, and the rest of the staff!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday at the Parga Princess. Our room was lovely, the best we have ever had in Greece and the service we received was excellent throughout. If we ever come back to Parga we will certainly stay at the Parga Princess again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nichola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just spent a week at the parga princess- what a beautiful stunning location. We were made to feel very welcome and the rooms are really clean and nicely presented. Had a great view from our balcony. Breakfast was good with quite a few choices so something for everyone.
If you are kooong for a great hotel and a relaxing holiday choose this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank vivoceanvillage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Returned to the Parga Princess on the 9th May with my family, and can only say we will be back again next year. Kostas and all of his staff help to make your stay in Parga just perfect.

The hotel is spotless, with great rooms, all very well appointed.

The staff here will help you all they can, and ticked us off for not asking for more help getting into the centre of Parga, they really care about your welfare, and nothing is too much trouble.

We had a double room, and my son and sister shared a junior suite, so that they each had the privacy of a bedroom. The balcony on this suite is huge, and wraps all around the building, with wonderful views.

We used the pool at the hotel at the top of the road on your left again, the staff and pool here are great, and they have a nice restaurant where you can have a cold beer and something to eat.

To sum up, we can't wait for next years visit.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dixiefitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews