We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Priceline
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
175
23
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
23
2
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2019

Great location, Parga is beautiful, and the views from the hotel are stunning, very friendly helpful staff, spotlessly clean, breakfast very good, would definitely stay again. Bars and restaurants close by.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank millie333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Very clean hotel, family run and they could not do enough for us. The room was kept clean, the staff could not do enough for us even carried our cases down for us. In the evening you can sit with the night view over looking Parga and enjoy a night cap before going to bed.
The view from the balcony was fabulous over looking the bay, we had room 303 one of the best views anyone could have.
Breakfast was buffet, which was top up during breakfast time and always freshly cooked and you can have as much as you want.
Yes we would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 761margaretd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Absolutely brilliant. Friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Breakfast in a panorama balcony, excellent choice available. Beach a stone throw away. Close to main centre but far enough away to be quiet of a night. We are returning.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Morris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

A very good family hotel with a perfect location. Near bath and restaurants. The staff is nice and helpful. We had a room with a view. And what a view! You can also enjoy the view from the hotel's breakfast room/bar. The breakfast has everything one could wish for. Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. There is of course air conditioning. It is a quiet and relaxing hotel
The only negative is the slow WIFI connection.
There is stairs but the staff is very helpful with the luggage.
We are longing to return!
Jan and Maria
Örebro/Sweden

Room tip: A room with a wiew
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2019

A great welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The balcony view over the sea and waterfront from room 303 was stunning. The room was pleasant, and kept absolutely spotless. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection and the whole range kept refreshed. A family run hotel and everyone was very friendly and wanted you to enjoy your stay. Can't fault our time there and wouldn't hesitate to return.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank peekerboo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews