We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Agoda.com
View all 5 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
175
23
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
23
2
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Just got home from a wonderful holiday. The hotel is clean with a tasty buffet breakfast and right across the road from the beach. Rooms are cleaned every day. Really comfortable bed and quiet air con. The hotel is at the quieter end of Parga but only minutes away from excellent tavernas or a 10 minute walk into town for more choice. We had a sea view room no 305- well worth the small extra cost for the perfect view
Sunbeds €8 for 2 plus umbrella and there is waiter service on the beach. The sea is clean and calm, perfect for swimming or just for cooling down in
This really is a perfect place to stay. Book direct and I'm sure Vangelis will do you a deal especially if you pay cash
The photo is from room 305 balcony

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank matthewandJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2019

This hotel is on the promenade opposite the beach and within walking distance of everything Parga has to offer. It is spotlessly clean and well maintained, the rooms are fine and the staff are delightful. Continental break is good and served on the lovely balcony overlooking the sea. Missed out on a sea view room this time and would recommend that for wonderful views and watching the world go be. We plan to visit, again.

Room tip: Sea view rooms on the front of the building would be my choice.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2019

Just home from Coralli Hotel. A lovely hotel. Everywhere is absolutely spotless. Our room had a great sea view which most (if not all??) have and it had a spacious balcony with table and chairs for sitting and watching the sea, which is only a stones-throw away. Room had air-con, safe, fridge, good Wi-Fi connection. Breakfast a good selection - the usual cereals, toast, cheese, meats, yoghurts, fruit, nuts,scrambled egg, boiled mini sausages (no bacon though), all presented beautifully. Plus the Coralli is perfectly situated for the bars and tavernas. Staff all lovely. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank Josie18264
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in - great value. Rooms are spotless, well maintained, comfortable and really well laid out with a mini fridge and plenty of power points in just the right place. Shower was powerful and bathroom spacious. The views in our room were to die for - panoramic view of the sea up to the harbour. Hotel is situated right on the front, a ten minute stroll from the harbour and main town yet similar distance to restaurants and hotels at the other end of the town. Staff were friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. Breakfast was good with usual choice of cold meats and cheese, eggs and toast with home made preserves. Only observation for travellers with limited mobility , no lift - best rooms and views at the top of hotel so accessed by stairs only. That said, there are some rooms at ground level, but these have no view and you would still need to climb one flight of stairs for breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 615carolem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018

fantastic little B&B, beautiful people that run it, excellent location for all amenities. Breakfast includes scrambled eggs boiled eggs Greek yoghurt nuts cheese meats etc enough selection for all. I am a veggie and never went without. Beds are really comfy and rooms are good and clean. Lovely family that looks after you. first time here n 2017, returned in August this year and we never do any where twice in a row but hoping for next year , would not stay anywhere else, it was perfect and central to everything, we love it, great family and Deena the ever attentive barmaid, lovely woman

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank queenie2694
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews