We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

This boutique hotel is exactly how I would choose to build my holiday home. It is well appointed with a fully equipped kitchen, excellent bathroom and vistas from all directions. The little splash pool was perfect for sundowners with a view. There was nothing in the home that we missed. Everything we needed was there. Maria was attentive in ensuring it was also kept clean daily

Room tip: The homes with the pools are the best
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel_regularly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We was travel to the aegean with our boat,the petra hotel it was great (the best place to be).Perfect hotel,very clean with perfect view and very good services.The pool was very clean with crystal water!!!! Thanks!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank thodorism366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a one off night and were utterly blown away. The views and the peace and tranquility are fantastic. We stocked up and just enjoyed the peace and quiet. An exceptional experience and I expect this part of kalymnos to grow and grow

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brookin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

This is a gem...give time you will need more days...comfortable clean and what a view..for those who want to escape from noisy massouri..just next to major climbing sectors...worth visiting with friends or family...stronghly reccomended

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kazenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Greatly settled and nicely decorated villas at the hill...with a big veranda watching the big blue of arginonta s bay! Very clean room,modern bathroom. Kind and helpful staff. Private jacuzzi at the studio for 2 ,kind of small..but it is ok! Greatest moment of the day is watching the sunset from the veranda, being inside the jacuzzi !surely recommended!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank funili1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews