We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts.
Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts. Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts.
Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts.
Villa Vanilla - the Princess of Psarou - 500 sqmts.
The Pool is holding around the house
Stunning and minimal architecture
The elevated jacuzzi water falls into the pool
The elevated jacuzzi water falls into the pool
Infinity pool
Veranda with breathtaking view.
Veranda with breathtaking view.
Playroom with Brawnswick Pool Table
Playroom with Brawnswick Pool Table
Veranda of Guest House A.
Guest House A.
Guest House A.
Guest House A.
Guest House B.
Guest House B.
Guest House B.
Guest House B.
Guest House C - double bedroom apartment with living room, kitchen, bathroom bedroom.
Guest House C - double bedroom apartment with living room, kitchen, bathroom bedroom.
Guest House C - double bedroom apartment with living room, kitchen, bathroom bedroom
Upper Ground
Lower Ground
Ground Level
Short Description
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 13 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Pavlell
1 review
“great place”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in August 2014

we spend 10 great days in this place last summer. This is a very beautiful and clean villa with a magnificent view. We really enjoyed our stay there and we hope to come back soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerinak...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The definition of luxury!”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I've been spending my holidays there since 2013. The villa is an amazing place with a fantastic architecture and an amazing view.
The swimming pool design is unique and there is also a connecting jacuzzi above the pool deck! The owners are super cool and very kind responding to anything you may need during your stay.
It's definitely my favorite place! The minute you arrive you just don't want to leave!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Με φίλους
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
euthimlag
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10 star holiday”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Booked the Villa with 6 friends last year and am thinking of going again this year. The house is A for amazing and I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to have THE best vacation ever.

Mykonos itself is beautiful and we loved the beaches and restaurants. (especially Namos yeaaaah)

The house has an unsurpassed view, a playroom with a pool table with a window that looks into the swimming pool. The interior design is really summer’ish and high end. I really wish I could live there for the rest of my life. Another thing that I remember is the general atmosphere which is very serene and the sunset which we would enjoy every afternoon by the pool sipping on cocktails. In general, the house is very spacious with many bedrooms, an open kitchen connected to the living room and then everything is connected to the swimming pool and patio.

The owners were really friendly and accomodating and I would like to thank them for everything and all the help they gave us during our stay.Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to kostas,rea and if I remember correct, sissy for making us have one of the most memorable holidays of my life.

MYKONOSSSSSS!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area, view
Liked least: distance to town not walkable (car-moto necessary)
Travelling group: Με φίλους
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SissyA45
1 review
“Unforgetable vacation”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in June 2014

The endless blue view , the minimal, smooth architecture with the comfortable spaces, the large swimmingpool, the the pool table, the Jacuzzi makes this playful place in Cyclades the ideal accomodation for friends and family. I would defenitely recommend this place for unforgetable vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΈΦΗ Μ
Attica, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We spent 1 week in August 2014. Despite the heat outside, the house is not that warm, there was always a delicious breeze to cool it down.
Having our own swimming pool was amazing, interest architecture,friendly and free for kids. The villa is well situated for getting to both the northern and southern parts of the island. Overall, a dream come true! an oasis of peace and quiet in a beautiful landscape!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing