We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
42
67
84
28
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
67
84
28
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room price small square close to shops clean rooms business trip restaurants and bars yogurt easy access three nights excellent location breakfast buffet crete taxi olives harbour euros
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

The staff at this hotel are very welcoming in the breakfast room and cafe/bar especially. The location is ideal, lovely pedestrianised streets with gift shops cafes, restaurants and market stalls are all welcoming and friendly very generous people always ready to help you enjoy your stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sarawakelam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a perfect location, very near to shopping a s food areas, and to the main tourist attractions . There is good food available at the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly . The terrace on the top has a sea panoramic view . Good hotel to have a good rest after a long journey

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank 5 021 962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel 30 years ago, it was quite basic then but good value for a central hotel, it still is a very good value hotel, biggest plus is now has A/C, room are fine for a few nights, the hotels location is perfect, only 5mins from the lion fountains and about 10mins from the harbour, the included breakfast is ok, basic but plenty of choice, hotel is close to many restaurants and bars and I will be staying again on my next visit.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Flyer62037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We stayed here only for a night. The location is central, close to shops and the main square. The front desk is open 24/7 and staff is ok. The lobby is very nice and closed to a cafe. It is possible to park in a nearby private parking (6 Euros). Our room was a bit too small and had a view on a wall. Breakfast was buffet but poor quality.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bresciadaniela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed her for 2 night with my husband and son (7years) the booking was for 3 people, the room has two twin size bed and roller bed which was set up for us (i did not like it). The air conditioning worked horrible, probably it was saving energy or something the all time but never cool off the room when outside the temperature was over 100 degrees or it could be because old. We left our bags in the hotel until our departure to Athens, there's not storage room all the bags of the guests were in the lobby so ours too. The positive about the hotel is the location, cleaning and breakfast. I hope the owner could change the air conditioning and the bed it was so uncomfortable

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Airam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews