We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, Quality Accommodation”
bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom
living room bed room with bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
bedroom
living room
bed room with bathroom
bedroom
Front of property
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
Inside the bedroom
living room
living room sofa bed
living room -stairs to bedroom
living room
living room
balcony
front of property
front of property
bathrooom
Kitchen
kitchen stairs to living room
kitchen
Kitchen light
bathroom
handmade table of wood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SaigonSte...
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Quality Accommodation”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My wife found this place online after much research and we think it's one of the nicest places we've several stayed. Huge inside with 3 floors. All very usable space. And all high quality furnishings. Great kitchen, separate lounge room and super comfortable bed. It's quiet yet super centrally located 2 minutes walk from the water. And the owner is so friendly it's basically like having your own private concierge on speed dial. VERY highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna T
1 review
“Quiet place - in the middle of the old town of Chania”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Loved the place - have already booked it again for June! The stairs might be a problem as it is a 3 level building with bedroom on the 3rd floor, study on the second and kitchen on the 1st.
The owner is the best owner I have ever met - she is always there for you. As I say - the place is very much recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JudellaW
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The ONLY place you should stay in Chania! ”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The owner is lovely which makes this accommodation the only place to stay in Chania! She ensures you are cared for in every need, from wine and snacks upon arrival to recommendations for excursions.

The home itself is beautiful and so wonderful to enjoy. The neighbors were so sweet, and it was clean, even spotless and it was safe, and quiet. The location is perfect!!!! It's in the heart of old town and in 5 minutes you are by the water, shopping and restaurants.

Google the pictures or social media sites for Casa Regina to see pictures...it's stunning remodel work!!!

The BEST place to stay and we were so cared for!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
769robert...
Basel, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem in Chania”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location and amazing value for money, this boutique style property covers all the bases of an escape away, cosily hidden in plain sight among the city landscape. Argiro was very welcoming and provided lots of home made treats and snacks, so much so that we didnt have time to eat them all. Probably the best place to stay while you explore Chania by foot for a few days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotgif
Cape Town
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“An absolute delight ”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in many places in the world during our travels but seldom have we encountered such a gem as Casa Regina. From the wonderful welcome to the superb gifts and excellent amenities, there is really not a fault to be found. Amenities include a washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, microwave, stove and crockery and cutlery. That is only on the first floor! The mezzanine level is a living space with a tiny balcony while the top floor is a superbly and tastefully decorated bedroom with a high-tech shower system en suite. We cannot but highly recommend this place for the discerning traveller. Bravo, Casa Regina!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing